PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone dealt with www.killgsm.net?


m_dige
03-11-2004, 22:56
I'm thinking about ordering some stuff from www.killgsm.net. I just need to make sure they are trustworthy.

Thanks in advance

Best regards

Martin

bungle_uk
03-11-2004, 23:30
The guys a joker mate. DO NOT order anything from him. My 12 year old daughter does better pictures using Paint Shop Pro than his knocked up efforts. You'll loose every cent you send him. Search the forum for other posts about this joker.

m_dige
03-11-2004, 23:58
I have already used the search-function but did'nt find anything about trustworthyness!

Thank you for your answers.

Best regards

Martin

killgsm
03-12-2004, 00:01
@bungle_uk

Have We Had A Deal Befor ?????????? Iam 100% Sure That We DIDNOT so why u say this about me ?

iam 100% legit

if you didnot buy from me then stfu ( shut the F*UCK UP )


Regards

bungle_uk
03-12-2004, 00:07
I have already used the search-function but did'nt find anything about trustworthyness!

Thank you for your answers.

Best regards

Martin

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=128052

It got moved to the 'Trash' folder where it belonged.

It also got discussed on my forum, and we came to the same conclusion as here ;)

m_dige
03-12-2004, 00:27
@killgsm
Do you want to comment?

Anyway is was phones I was thinking of ordering!

I want more comments before i make a conclusion!

best regards

Martin

killgsm
03-12-2004, 00:33
its ok
take your time

XenKo78
03-12-2004, 02:06
mhhh sagem flasher/unlocker for 750€.... hum hum

m_dige
03-14-2004, 19:48
@all

Does anyone else have a comment on www.killgsm.net! Has anyone ordered a phone and received it?

adv
03-14-2004, 20:04
Domain name: killgsm.net

Registrant Contact:
killgsm.net
Gregory Robar (killgsm@yahoo.com)
+1.5125553812
Fax: none
88 Apple Tree LaneKentville/, Nova Scotia B4N 3Y6
CA

Status: registrar-lock

Name Servers:
ns1.totalchoicehosting.com
ns2.totalchoicehosting.com

Creation date: 03 Mar 2004 20:29:47
Expiration date: 03 Mar 2006 20:29:47



Domain Name.......... killgsm.com
Creation Date........ 2004-02-19
Registration Date.... 2004-02-19
Expiry Date.......... 2005-02-19
Organisation Name.... David Carter
Organisation Address. P.O. Box 488
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Blue Ridge
Organisation Address. 30513
Organisation Address. GA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... David Carter
Admin Address........ P.O. Box 488
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Blue Ridge
Admin Address........ 30513
Admin Address........ GA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... killgsm@yahoo.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7066252412


@ m_dige
I think he not get too much customers in 1 week to confirm his honesty :)
But also this not mean he cannot be trustable

spectrum
03-14-2004, 20:06
I think he is fake
Have you checked his web site and the prices he alocated to stuff he sells?
Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shaggydogza
03-14-2004, 20:07
@ all
still waiting for answer:-
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?p=665157#post665157

SmartUnlock
03-14-2004, 20:13
@all

I don't want to be a smarta.s.s. here, but this guy (killgsm) use same style of typing/writing his posts as well-known person 1ST (www.cvv2decoders.com). If some one never heard of him - use search option and take look.

But one thing I know for sure - there are now such thing as DCT4 direct imei changer. We all know why this is not possible.

with kindest regards,
Devon

SmartUnlock
03-14-2004, 20:19
Well...everything on it's places now: use tracert command in you Dos session and trace www.cvv2decoders.com and www.killgsm.net - you will get same hosting - TOTAL CHOICE HOSTING.

100% it is 1ST from cvv2decoders.com

shaggydogza
03-14-2004, 20:34
then who is "maher teamoo" as he recommends him....same person?

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=128052&page=1&pp=15

also via pm to me.

SmartUnlock
03-14-2004, 20:43
Look at his last posts. ;) You will get the picture, mate.

Devon

shaggydogza
03-14-2004, 20:55
@ mods:
please move topic to trash and also :- http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?p=665157#post665157

SmartUnlock
03-14-2004, 20:58
No, no need to put in trash. Leave it here, in feedback section. Let the people know about this site and person.

regards

Trondo
03-16-2004, 03:04
@SmartUnlock

i,am sure there is person will got it :) as i got before ;)

100% You said the benefit words !! other all nonsense !!

This guy from Jordon , i asked about his reputation there
its well known cheater there.

Be AWARE !!! This is enough !!

Regards
Trondo