PDA

View Full Version : Greencard2.com is trustworthy?


hanglider_62
02-22-2005, 20:20
Hi, in this month, february the 05, I' have sended the requested money , $35, for 2 x GreenCard2 plus 2 x Silvercards to GreenCard2.com.
I riceived confirmation for the shipping in 07.02.2005.
Unfortunately up to now, 02.22.2005 nothing has arrived; is this a normal time and have I still to wait for it ? or peraphs there are some problems?
Any of you in the recent past has buied from greencard2.com?

Thank

gsmdreams
02-23-2005, 13:40
Greencard2 and simclone I think have one thing in common but anywhere......

hanglider_62
02-28-2005, 19:30
Today, 28 february 2005, at last I have received the requested sims.

The problem, probably, is about ordinary Italian Mail Service that is very sloooow!

Anyway, GREENCARD.COM is TRUSTWORTHY!!

KashKow
02-28-2005, 19:45
thanks for the update

natasha2005
03-06-2005, 17:51
Hi everyone,
What is the difference between Silver card and Green2 card?
Thanks
Regards,
Natasha
natasha25@servihoo.com

hanglider_62
03-08-2005, 10:12
hi natasha2005,
You can know the difference searching in this forum,..anyway the difference is only in more ADN( abbreviated dialling numbers, up to 255) and more SMS ( up to 99 in Green Card 2 )

fontelense
10-22-2006, 19:07
I know this topic is more than one year old, but does anyone know what happened to the guy from www.greencard2.com? I've been trying to contact him for a few months, never had a reply.

sujithsidhardhan
10-29-2006, 09:12
Hi everyone,
What is the difference between Silver card and Green2 card?
Thanks
Regards,
Natasha
natasha25@servihoo.com


Silver Card - PIC 16F877+ EEPROM 24C64
Green Card -PIC 16F877+ EEPROM 24C128

Gerard_Dirks
12-19-2006, 18:30
Is their another supplier of GreenCard2? Maybe in Germany, the Benelux or the UK?

Who sells the Black Card -16F877+24C256?

Gerard_Dirks
01-10-2007, 20:04
It seems that greencom2.com is not serious.:mad: :mad: :mad: I ordered on dec. 20th a couple of cards and paid with paypal.

Till now no cards arrived here in switzerland. In the mean time I send 3 mails with a request for a trackingnumber but no mail was answered. I would suggest I am ripped off by greencard2.com.

I will ask paypal for a refund. Who has experience with this:

So, please watch out! for buying cards from greencard2.com:mad:

Regards
Gerard

decadude
01-12-2007, 12:47
I will keep this post on top for sure

reason is I just purchased 5 greencards from this guy and if he is scamming i want to know so i can try to get my money back fast

decadude
01-25-2007, 13:44
still no cards from greencards2 stay away from this guy

Gerard_Dirks
01-28-2007, 03:22
Hello

I hope you paid with paypal. Please start direct a claim and a refund!. Till now I haven't received any card of my order. :mad:

Please be aware of greencard2.com or mr. Alexander Markevich. His postadress seems to be in italy, but the name sounds to me that is he member of the russian gsm mafia:mad:

Gerard_Dirks
01-28-2007, 22:25
Hello

I sorted out that one of the moderators of www.gsmclone.com is "alexmark". For me it looks like this person is the same one as Mr. Alexander Markevich of greencard2.com.

Has someone ordered product from www.gsmclone.com? Is this alexmark the same as the bad guy from greencards2.com?

Who know more
Regards
Gerard

Gerard_Dirks
01-28-2007, 23:04
Hello decadude

I ordered today a couple of normal greencard (16F876 & 24C128) from a german company. They costs only Euro 8.99 each. With the PIC-Ador I should be able to configure them with 254 ADN Entries (Phonebook) and 45 SMS Entries. This is enough for my purpose, I don't need the additional FDN

GreenCard 254 ADN, 45 SMS, 1 FDN
GreenCard2, 254 ADN, 99 SMS, 216 FDN

Take a look at
http://www.smartcard24.com/product_info.php/cPath/21-smartcards/products_id/593/piccard-4-pic16f876-und-eeprom-24c128n.html

Regards
Gerard

decadude
02-01-2007, 14:03
It is the same guy gsmclone.com and greencard2.com

because i bought from greencard2.com and then was happy to find gsmclone.com site but then realized the moeny was going to the same guy

he is a reverse scammer

started out doing honest business but now tries to take peoples money

anyway good news is i was able to recoup my money losss from paypal

also thanks for the heads up on the site keep me posted when they arrive to you

Gerard_Dirks
02-03-2007, 20:13
Hello

Let's hope he will see the barrel of a Kalashnikov directly in his face and then a fire a volley will hit him in his head. I can't believe that paypal hasn't canceled his emailaccount

decadude
02-08-2007, 02:55
have you got your cards in yet though

im in no major hurry and eventually i will get the cards to do this

im patient but to find a connection for the greencards2 that is legit would be nice

precut preferably but not totally needed

Gerard_Dirks
02-08-2007, 03:08
no

still no cards. I complained at paypal. Yesterday Paypal informed me that they give me right and that they will start an refunding. Let's hope they refund me the total amount

decadude
02-09-2007, 16:15
did you receive from the german company??

it is a given you wont get anything from greencards2.com or gsmclone.com

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

GREENCARDS2.COM AND GSMCLONE.COM <--- SAME GUY ALEXMARK = SCAMMER

gerald get back with me when or if you receive from the german company

thanks in advanced brother

i never though finding a legit greencards2 supplier would be so dang difficult

Gerard_Dirks
02-09-2007, 16:27
Today I received the cards, only € 8.99 On the invoice is writen greencard, but they are labeled as greencard 2 F877 & 24c256. I will test them tomorrow what they exectly are.

The only disadvance is that they have no perforation, but with a nail-scissors it should be no problem? I have all my silvercards cut with a small scissors

I let you know tomorrow!

Gerard_Dirks
02-10-2007, 03:28
Hello decadude!

As mentioned in my last week thread I received the Greencards I ordered at smartcard24.com

I ordered at
http://www.smartcard24.com/product_info.php/cPath/21-smartcards/products_id/593/piccard-4-pic16f876-und-eeprom-24c128n.html
a couple of Greencards with the Partnummer PCC4. I suggest they have a mesh in their stock, I received really GreenCard2 "16F877 & 24C256" but they invoiced me the normal greencard.

So I am a very lucky mann.

The Company behind www.smartcard24.com is "Pinapple Ltd Germany"

I hope this informations helps you

Regards
Gérard

decadude
02-12-2007, 22:10
unlucky for me they do not ship to the USA

thanks though bro