PDA

View Full Version : WARNING - FAKE/CHEATER SITE !


vala
08-20-2000, 07:54
Dont order clips from www.innovative-gsm.net (http://www.innovative-gsm.net)
A lot of people from the gsmhacking forum informed me, they ordered clips some weeks ago and got nothing.

Vala

cIVIc
08-27-2000, 21:27
Whois lookup for innovative-gsm.net

Domain found

Registrant:
PRENES, DAVID (INNOVATIVEGSM-DOM)
157, rue La Fayette
PARIS, null 75005
FR

Domain Name: INNOVATIVE-GSM.NET

Administrative Contact, Billing Contact:
PRENES, DAVID (DXP45) dprenes@3wood.com
PRENES, DAVID
157, rue La Fayette
PARIS 75005
FR
0666506089 (FAX) 123 123 1234
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Domain Registration (RD428-ORG) DomReg@BIZLAND-INC.COM
BizLand.com, Inc.
121 Middle*** Turnpike
Burlington, MA 01803
US
781-272-5585
Fax- 781-272-2915

Record last updated on 16-Aug-2000.
Record expires on 26-Jun-2001.
Record created on 26-Jun-2000.
Database last updated on 27-Aug-2000 04:19:19 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.BIZLAND.COM 64.28.88.155
NS2.BIZLAND.COM 64.28.88.156

Note: this information can be 24 hours out of date.