PDA

View Full Version : trade-one.net ??


zizek
06-13-2005, 13:23
This company is from Dubai and it's called trade-one. It's also on alibaba as trusted pass member.

Their homepage is: http://www.trade-one.net/

They have also good support and AMAZING prices - for example, Nokia 6630 for 100EUR (min.order is also 1.000EUR, but you can arange 10 phones as samples at first). Is this possible ? I almost don't believe that it could be so cheap, it stinks..


Now, please tell me, do you know that company? Are they serious? Are they fake?

zizek
06-14-2005, 19:32
So they are probibly cheaters, if nobody has ever heard bout em :>

maxijazz
06-14-2005, 20:28
they have 3 different offices uae,hong kong and usa,just check these 3 offices by phone then decide.i saw all info to contact them on their site.but i couldnt see anything about that 6630 is 100 euro.


regards;
maxijazz

zizek
06-14-2005, 20:50
they have 3 different offices uae,hong kong and usa,just check these 3 offices by phone then decide.i saw all info to contact them on their site.but i couldnt see anything about that 6630 is 100 euro.


regards;
maxijazz

hmm, it's like that: you must contact them by live support or mail, and then they send you price list for what category you asked bout (computer hardware, or mobile phones, etc.). Nokia 6630 is 100eur for sure, and also SE P910i is 119eur.. in short they'r all very, very CHEAP.

Yes, I know they have 3 different offices, but I won't call, it's expencive ;> , and it's not sure that they're serious if they answer you and tell you bull****.

But.. they are also alibaba trustpass members, but i dont know what are criterions that you have that licence, or what would i call it.