PDA

View Full Version : "Damir" shop43@hotmail.com


speed
12-07-2000, 13:55
Hi Spalato and to ALL,

DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS GUY!!!
HE IS A BIG F@CKING CHEATER!!!
"Damir" <shop43@hotmail.com> http://www.geocities.com/gsmworld2001/gsmworld.htm

After agreeing and sending my 8 New Programs to exchange his Nokia Unlock by Livorski (2 program). He never reply nor send me his program.

Here's what he email me:
---------------------------------------------
>ok send me this and I will send you Nokia unlocker.
>Sony C5 and Philps Savvy in first, C25 flasher in second, and gd52 flash files....
>When I get this 6 programs and 2 flash files (and C25 flash file?) I will send Nokia Unlocker (2 programs) to you.
>bye
---------------------------------------------
>sonycd5 zip file is 376kb
>c25 zip file is 681kb is this correct?
>If yes send me other if not please mail me and I can open some home page to upload this file.
---------------------------------------------
>hi
>go to page www.geocities.com (http://www.geocities.com) and go to file manager. you need this:
>ID (username): mobile22us
>Password: anaconda
>add first gd52flash in file gd52.zip
>add secund gd52flash in file gd52a.zip
>upload this two files (gd52.zip and gd52a.zip to web page)
>when your upload is finish you go to: www.geocities.com/mobile22us/index.html (http://www.geocities.com/mobile22us/index.html)
>to see that download of this files is activated.
>(I build the page for this name of files)
then send mail to me and when I will download this files I do erasing the page.
>bye!
---------------------------------------------

SKAS_2002
12-21-2000, 00:31
Yeap it sucks,
is the nokia buy Livorsky working? Maybe we can exchange some stuff dont have a page nor a list(no time) but I am interested in gd52 unlocker...

Regards Oleg

------------------

Devils-thoughts
12-24-2000, 21:31
i try to buy the software but the ******* never reply how to buy so i can put it in his ***

GSMBlade
12-02-2001, 20:43
Yes hi is a cheater, I think that person is:<br />DAMIR BEDAKOVIC<br />and his adress is:<br />B. Jelacica 3<br />43280 Garesnica<br />CROATIA<br />phone number:<br />+38598351294<br />home phone number<br />+38543531304

Maybe this information can help!

Regards!

als4c
12-12-2001, 22:35
To all people:<br />I am not that person and I never have that<br />address!<br />regards!

chrisro
06-09-2002, 21:44
Yes. ALS4c it is Damir Bedakovic !!!!!!!!
Look here:
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?s=&threadid=21362&highlight=damir

He cheated me for 250 USD.
Remember this name and forget with doing bussiness with this person!!!!
In this year I'm going to Croatia and he will pay me 250 USd + some more for my waiting!
So... See Ya!