View Full Version : Nokia 8800 for 186 EURO
Nokia 8800 for 186 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10998746/Nokia_8800.html)
Samsung D750 for 200 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10997778/Samsung_D720.html)
Sony Ericsson P910i for 171 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10998748/Sony_Ericsson_P910.html)
Could someone from Italy check out this guy?! Are the Prices really true?? :confused:
Mr. Torry Hanson
(Director/CEO/General Manager)
Company: Torryshop INC
Address: Via Monlape No4( Italy )
Phone: 39 340 7146454
(Time Zone: 8)
Fax: 39 340 7146454
Here
http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/11039853/Brand_New_Sony_Ericsson_P910i.html
That's fake. You've got 1000 of them that aren't trustpass members and they are ALL FAKE.
Nokia 8800 for 186 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10998746/Nokia_8800.html)
Samsung D750 for 200 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10997778/Samsung_D720.html)
Sony Ericsson P910i for 171 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10998748/Sony_Ericsson_P910.html)
Could someone from Italy check out this guy?! Are the Prices really true?? :confused:
Mr. Torry Hanson
(Director/CEO/General Manager)
Company: Torryshop INC
Address: Via Monlape No4( Italy )
Phone: 39 340 7146454
(Time Zone: 8)
Fax: 39 340 7146454
Why do you didn+t try to find it out on your own???? Are you to stupid?
elektroserwis
06-23-2005, 19:31
Hhahahah All Fake ;)
10000% fake>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Why do you didn+t try to find it out on your own???? Are you to stupid?
Learn English.. better go again to school to learn how to write!
It's easy to see who is stupid! Muhahahhaha
I think your *** itches... Come on to me and i will **** it! You know the Addres of my Shop... Come here and than talk with me...
You are a cowardly pig who talks behind internet. F_U-C_K YOU
Nokia 8800 for 186 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10998746/Nokia_8800.html)
Samsung D750 for 200 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10997778/Samsung_D720.html)
Sony Ericsson P910i for 171 Euro (http://www.alibaba.com/catalog/10998748/Sony_Ericsson_P910.html)
Could someone from Italy check out this guy?! Are the Prices really true?? :confused:
Mr. Torry Hanson
(Director/CEO/General Manager)
Company: Torryshop INC
Address: Via Monlape No4( Italy )
Phone: 39 340 7146454
(Time Zone: 8)
Fax: 39 340 7146454
hi friend , i am from italy and this is 100000%fake
phone number is one vodafone mobile phone and there is not wich is the city
hi friend , i am from italy and this is 100000%fake
phone number is one vodafone mobile phone and there is not wich is the city
Thanks my friend... I told maybe its right or wrong that he is selling phones but if he is talking me in Italian i wouldnt understand what he is telling me... Maybe he will lie... But thanks Mirko... ;)
maybe you schould learn italian language than you can understand it...... because emglish, italian, frensch, spanish and german are world lanuage....
Muhahahhaha
Ok I will learn this languages
But look at this!
One sentence 4 wrong written words!
Wrong True
FRENSCH = FRENCH
LANUAGE = LANGUAGE
SCHOULD = SHOULD
EMGLISH = ENGLISH
get lost...........................
Whats wrong with u guys?
Why u f`u´c´k the board with your spam! If u want to fight then take your numbers over pm and have fun. :mad:
Come on!
Well before your post today the last post in this thread 10 days ago so if you hadnt posted your own spam and brought it to the front it would have been forgotten about.
fuzionGSM
07-11-2005, 23:19
what's up with the hatred in this thread???
he's basically asking if they're trustable