PDA

View Full Version : Who know this web site www.sws-sag.org


aliwali
07-26-2005, 13:47
Hi
i need to buy sagem
in this web site
www.sws-sag.org

all thing's is from sws team
but they have their web site is www.sws-sag.com

can someone confirm from who's this web ;)

abbeydguru
07-26-2005, 22:20
i know the website...and i had bought some goods from them. They have quality product.

miliky
07-27-2005, 08:44
Sorry Mr, Aliwali We WILL NOT SELL TO YOU.

The site belongs to us and Julvir Supports it and what you find in www.sws.sag.com you find in www.sws.sag.org they are both same.

Sorry friend but WE JUST WANT TO BE AT PEACE.

BR
www.s-psp.com

Hi
i need to buy sagem
in this web site
www.sws-sag.org

all thing's is from sws team
but they have their web site is www.sws-sag.com

can someone confirm from who's this web ;)

aliwali
07-27-2005, 15:33
Sorry Mr, Aliwali We WILL NOT SELL TO YOU.
The site belongs to us and Julvir Supports it and what you find in www.sws.sag.com you find in www.sws.sag.org they are both same.
Sorry friend but WE JUST WANT TO BE AT PEACE.
BR
www.s-psp.com

is good solution when dodn't sell to me
i dodn't like to buy
rabish and fake product
go away and u wanna win with julvir

miliky
07-27-2005, 15:42
Thank you and bye.

Topic Closed.

aliwali
07-27-2005, 15:51
Thank you and bye.

Topic Closed.

can u tell me why u have do a domain name as .org


because all domain name from i-phone all are .org


www.griffinbox.org
www.sws-redbox.org
www.n-box.org
www.i-phone.org
www.pana-extreme.org

now u do with Julvir a domain name www.sws-sag.org
really cheater

miliky
07-27-2005, 16:31
I have always known you are an IMBECILE, but I did not know your case is this serious, you need help!

What a pig-a-ss question.

aliwali
07-27-2005, 16:37
I have always known you are an IMBECILE, but I did not know your case is this serious, you need help!

What a pig-a-ss question?

i know why julvir has do this domain name
to show to the custuemr that web site is from
i-phone

thetunisiancrow
07-27-2005, 17:24
dear ali don't disturb u with cloned product in the sws-sagem.org as well u know that sws sagem is a drain product and the psycho julvir beg to sell it
( to resseller who selled this product or any product of julvir don't forget to write with notice in the product : this product contain all the hardware and software problem known and unknow ) that's my advice for best business because custommers don't blam julvir they will blam the ressller