PDA

View Full Version : www.usb-smart.net has been hacked and defaced!


Ottone
02-24-2006, 13:54
Legija has hacked and defaced www.usb-smart.net

Excuse me for the spam!

randy_d4
02-24-2006, 13:59
STOP SPAMING BOARD!!!!!!!!!
We all know whats the problem!
No Regards

EDITED:Sorry for hard words,but U know the reason of My post;)

SPUnlock_SK
02-24-2006, 14:14
I try it now and all works, usbsmart and also motorola support working

FU_Too
02-24-2006, 14:33
I try it now and all works, usbsmart and also motorola support workingYou are wrong:(
It is still showing uni-moto so either you just used your dongle maintenence to get there or went somewhere else.
IT IS NOT USB-SMART SITE AT THIS MOMENT.:rolleyes:

OvidelGSM
02-24-2006, 14:51
Legija has hacked and defaced www.usb-smart.net
Excuse me for the spam!

you`re talking bull$hit man !!! :D :mad: :D

agent003
02-24-2006, 14:57
I suppose that if you cant hack the software you hack the site instead :D :D

e2nak
02-24-2006, 14:59
yes theres a problem now zulea will solve this in due time..... we just be patient.....

FU_Too
02-24-2006, 15:02
you`re talking bull$hit man !!! :D :mad: :D
Did you check?
here's screen shot, look at address

sunnyc
02-24-2006, 15:16
open with this ip www.usb-smart.net (http://216.127.90.55/)

RNC_EBM
02-24-2006, 15:18
open with this ip www.usb-smart.net (http://216.127.90.55/)

okay but YOU CAN'T ENTER TO SUPPORT


br

RNC_EBM

Dirdan
02-24-2006, 15:20
This address Ip it's OK!

FU_Too
02-24-2006, 15:23
open with this ip www.usb-smart.net (http://216.127.90.55/)Yes but cant get to support and when I try from maintenence tool it goes to unimoto site so yes site has been hacked.
Shows real jealousy doesnt it;)

EMINEMGSM
02-24-2006, 15:31
Legija has hacked and defaced www.usb-smart.net
Excuse me for the spam!

Really good news about gsm market killer:D :D

sunnyc
02-24-2006, 15:33
wait some time prob.. will be solved

thx. for support.

uppwd2
02-24-2006, 15:45
After generating good device for Motorola by Zuela

legija hack it.I fear legija may kill our dongle.

zulea
02-24-2006, 15:49
Our page is at HTTP://WWW.USB-SMART.COM
More details here
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=274401

Best regards,
Zulea

FU_Too
02-24-2006, 15:50
download maintenence v21 and all will be ok

boxman
02-24-2006, 16:09
yup just downloaded it got to support nps. nice quick work Zulea

dani146
02-24-2006, 16:16
ONE MORE THING
Site WAS NOT hacked. The domain DNS was changed...

Qantas
02-24-2006, 16:41
What goes around, comes around...or vise versa. Whoever did this will eventually get a taste of his own medicine. Time will tell.....just don't jump to any conclusions yet.

ami236
02-24-2006, 18:24
I try many flash. My P910i still no bleutooth and SMS fonction , plz any idea Mr ZULEA??????


Best regards.

wynasoft1
02-24-2006, 20:54
ONE MORE THING
Site WAS NOT hacked. The domain DNS was changed...


how somebody can to steal a domain name:rolleyes: without real owner can to claim it:o :o :o

best regards

Kevbodian
02-25-2006, 13:34
how somebody can to steal a domain name:rolleyes: without real owner can to claim it:o :o :o
best regards


some kinda identity theft!??!

anywho. i guess legija and co. used their real resellers' contact info on the page because, bongowireless has a good reputation here in Canada. I don't think bongo would like being on that "hacked" page.