View Full Version : http://www.infinity-box.org/
this box is orginal?
http://www.infinity-box.org/
InfinitySupport
05-09-2006, 23:05
Hello,
Yes, it's original.
Provided by I-Phone, right?
Huge bandwidth, powerful server... super i-phone ;)
Stylo_GSM
05-10-2006, 15:18
http://www.infinity-box.org/, whats it all about, just another box or a partner of infinity team etc.
pls explain infinity-support.
InfinitySupport
05-10-2006, 15:26
To avoid any misunderstanding just want to confirm:
This site is our partners.
It's NOT new box.
The same Box.
The same Software.
The same Functionality.
The same Support.
The same News.
The same Files in support area.
It's additional support/info area for Infinity-Box users who have bought Infinity-Box from I-Phone.
Small addition: Infinity-Box now can be Silver or Red or Blue color. All colours means that you have made right choice with unlocking device.
thx bro u really xplains we have same box same support
halongmobile
05-11-2006, 09:05
the same..............and new cable
Stylo_GSM
05-11-2006, 11:01
thanks this explains alot sir