PDA

View Full Version : ATTENTION . http://www.grencard2.com is cheat


sat_shop
02-24-2007, 14:49
Attention . Do not send money for cards . They is Cheat . I sent money before 15 days , not receives something package and e-mail .
Thanks and best regards

sat_shop

Gerard_Dirks
02-25-2007, 13:23
Hello

First you made a mistake. The correct URL of this bastard is www.greencard2.com, he is also involved in www.gsmclone.com. This belong to the "Russian GSM Mafia"

We are warning all forummembers for months that this gay is not a serious dealer and that you will lose your money if you buy from them. The Name of this guy behind this sites is Alexander Markevich, his Emailadress is alex_mark@comcast.net, card@greencard2.com or greencard2@gmail.com. Be aware of him! Please fill his mailboxes with SPAM, BULKMAIL or BOMBMAIL!

Take a look at http://forum.gsmclone.com/memberlist.php?mode=joined&order=ASC&start=0

The First 4 or 5 user are involved to the forum, the other are probably ripped off by that bastards

sat_shop
02-25-2007, 23:04
Thanks for your replay .
The details is :
Sherbak Artem, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
BR

sat_shop

uranya
05-13-2007, 13:42
Dear friends,
I am an old user in this forum, and I have to say that I have bought Green Card 2 from this seller, it happens in 2004, and he behaved good with me, communicating and sending me the cards, nowadays I have here the last 2 greencard2 from the pack of 10.

Please communicate with people before blaming and flaming anyone.

Thanks for your good faith.
Uranya from Italy

gsmdreams
05-14-2007, 09:53
I also trust him, He sold me some cards in late 2005. He has never made any mistake of not sending. May be you contact me. I can offer you some 2 cards. (one supersim and I green2.)

sat_shop
05-28-2007, 11:42
Thanks for your replay :)
This times ( after 3 months ) not have any news for this ...
BR

sat_shop