PDA

View Full Version : wirelessunlocks ?


fr3nsis
03-30-2008, 16:10
what about http://www.wirelessunlocks.co.uk ?

only 7€ for code ?:confused:

mbcommunication
04-03-2008, 00:32
Just received a 6234 on Vodafone Spain today the customer had hardlocked it buy using a code purchased online this code had come from a company named wireless unlocks and of course does not work i would say anyone who agrees to deliver Voda Spain codes for that price is just one big scam so would me my advice to avoid and go with an reputable dealer in codes from the sales section.

amjamirs2
07-29-2008, 07:28
I paid them $8 for unlocking my sony w580i and they sent me a link for software which doesn't work for my model. And now they are not even bothered to reply me.

Don't go for them. THey are cheaters.

Haxta
07-30-2008, 02:25
They are a scam.
After you pay them you will get this email

Dear Customer

We are sorry to tell you that on this occasion we have no solution
available to unlock your phone. We apologise for this and are working
very hard to keep up to date and produce methods to unlock as many
phones as we can.

And this will be at the end

You will be issued a full refund from ourselves, please allow up to
seven days for this to reach your bank account (although it is
usually faster than this). The refunds generally go straight into
your card account or bank account.

And that will be the last you will hear from them.
They will not respond to emails at all after that.

BUYER BEWARE