PDA

View Full Version : Any one know about www.bistromobile.com


telefonaimobilus
04-13-2008, 23:11
Any one know any thing about this copmany www.bistromobile.com (http://www.bistromobile.com) like to make deal but one find aout about this company.
Thanks

damabib
04-17-2008, 18:42
never know about dis company ..br

kcaj
04-17-2008, 20:28
Any one know any thing about this copmany www.bistromobile.com (http://www.bistromobile.com) like to make deal but one find aout about this company.
Thanks

What do you think yourself?
10 Apple IPhones for USD 2199 or 10 pcs Nokia N95 8GB for USD 2450?

Does this look serious to you?

*Outsider*
04-19-2008, 12:36
What do you think yourself?
10 Apple IPhones for USD 2199 or 10 pcs Nokia N95 8GB for USD 2450?

Does this look serious to you?


Prices ARE possible to wholesalers, but have some security and ask to go collect first lot in person ;)

Good looking websites are not to be relied upon.

telefonaimobilus
04-23-2008, 02:11
Yes the prices looks very fuuny and is no any way to contackt them by the phone and they not answer email.....