PDA

View Full Version : any one know about www.polphone.com


telefonaimobilus
04-23-2008, 16:50
Any one have buy anithing from www.polphone.com (http://www.polphone.com) how its the service?
thanks

Antara
04-25-2008, 12:56
Any one have buy anithing from www.polphone.com (http://www.polphone.com) how its the service?
thanks

Hello
yes i live in germany and i have bought a lot from Polphone and he is a trust man
i have also yesteday a Furios support for one year by Polphone and realy he is a trust man and help
its perfect and Quiqly with his work and shipping

Regards

wendigo
04-25-2008, 12:59
Any one have buy anithing from www.polphone.com (http://www.polphone.com) how its the service?
thanks

Trustable men, I dealed with him and all was ok :-)

Regards,
\W3nd|g0

Eagle7
04-25-2008, 13:01
Of course,i know that Company.It's a serious Company with a best service in Polan.

Mizar
04-25-2008, 13:24
This company is one of most trustable on the market. You don't need to worry about making business with them. Your investment is safe. Cheers.

Mizar
www.cruisersuite.com

telefonaimobilus
04-25-2008, 23:48
Thanks for answers..............

karwos
04-27-2008, 01:37
Trustable 124812481294129889%

sunfire7
04-27-2008, 07:42
:) trustable and good service

L&R
05-07-2008, 14:39
Shop and support are exellent ;)

amcti_gsm
05-07-2008, 14:58
no matter, good and trusted supporter

*Outsider*
05-14-2008, 10:23
trust them with your life. Spend thousands with them over the years!

Escalera
06-10-2008, 18:30
i recently bought boxes from them all are ok.