View Full Version : whats about this new imei changer?
hi all i found this site who knows this new soft? there is link
http://www.cvv2decoders.com/DIR/Main.html
Well they claim it does ALL dct4 handsets. I hav sent my inquiry...waitin for reply on price
flexasist
04-09-2003, 22:54
they are cheaters 100%
there is no just soft solution.
It says youhave to change the UEM and then apply the new imei ;)
very hot SW, nice screenshots, but know somebody this guys?
krtko
They actually claim that you don't need to change "UEM" IC
if phone is barred from the network it will umbarred, so it changes IMEI, now is for me to believe that,,,,,,,the cost is:
$700.00 US..............too good to be true!!!!!!!!! I guess;)
just got mail. the price quoted me is $750.00 inc del!! and YES (they say) it does ALL dct4 uptodate and whats more it can be upgradable!! you require a m/f bus data cable...so whos gonna go for it!
DCT-4 imei rebuilder 4000 EURO support all flash chip(76950/3650) and for repair ???????? imei dont need change UEM
4000 EU for rebuilder?,,,,well,,,what this other chap is triying to sell is IMEI writer, no need remove UEM IC, so that'll be good for us ah!!.. not just a rebuilder,,,, and the price is just right $700.00 US I got offer, then I replied ok if that's the case I go personally and pick it up, and no please, send me money (W.U) transfer and We'll send you the program, yeah!!!, as if!! ,,I was born yesterday.......What I can't understand is how can ppl be like that just rip money out of others, so easy?, it's like we don't have enough problems around the world, let alone to bring more problems...............That's life I guess.........:rolleyes: :rolleyes:
seems they have a problem with personal pickup ;) i think we need no more explain here :)
krtko
@vato
you are freak poster and you donīt know that http://www.cvv2decoders.com is 1st the cheater?
700.00usd for imei changer whitout change uem? ok if this soft is work i will buy it for 10.000usd not for 700.00
regards
Urgup
Originally posted by komix
hi all i found this site who knows this new soft? there is link
http://www.cvv2decoders.com/DIR/Main.html
THIS IS NOT TRUE:mad: OWNER OF THIS WEBSITE IS 1000000% CHEATER OF ALL CHEATER:mad: :mad: :mad:
PhantomGSM
04-10-2003, 21:47
yeah this topic has already been proved to be a false promise.
Read Old Posts !!! lol
Regards