PDA

View Full Version : Dct4 Imei - Scam???


yeldar
04-28-2003, 18:29
Take a look and let me know your thoughts:

http://www.cvv2decoders.com/DIR/Main.html

Invisible
04-28-2003, 18:42
hi,

be carefull, as far as I know imei must be choosed from a list,
canīt be put any number due to calculation issues,
so I would bet this is a...

best regards
Invisible

yeldar
04-28-2003, 20:15
Yes, that is why I ask your opinion on it.........

willy
04-28-2003, 20:24
Hello,,

DCT4 IMEI not write from "COM" port , it is "flash" into UEM !
and said no need replace UEM ,,hmmmmm, i will say it is "FAKE" product ....


Willy

kulibin
04-28-2003, 22:31
This is site have 1ST
Who is you can asked in
GSM-Forum > Other Messages > Cheaters & Trustable Dealers

yungcable
04-29-2003, 19:28
hello!
careful this web sit,I buy sony-ericsson empty flash software,I send the usd700,but he not send software to me?Everybody don't buy any software to this web!!!!!!!!!!!!

yungcable
04-29-2003, 19:36
Hi!EveryBody careful this web sit .The follow is my contact emil.

I waiting 2 week.I send many email to him,but not reply

Greetings ,
Sorry for The Dealy Your Packeg Will Be Sent To You Tomorrow.
Thank You

Hi!I send the money to you.What time send sony/ericsson empty flasher dongle to me?

Price for sonyericsson software : 700$
price for DCT4 IMEI Chnager is : 600$

If You Still Intrested Contact Me .
Regards 1ST
Thank You For Your Intrests

For More Information Please E-mail Or Visit
-=-=WWW.CVV2DECODERS.COM=-=-
SALES@CVV2DECODERS.COM
1ST@CVV2DECODERS.COM

Yes Its Working On Any Version And Empty PCB And Can Change IMEI :)
Payment Is Via Western Union For :
Name : Ghaith Qudah
Country : Jordan
City : Zarqa
Zip : 13111

1508
04-30-2003, 18:19
not again! this site has already been proven to be a fake. its probably the third time. check the 'cheaters' section!!
Moderator please close this asap.

John_Doe
04-30-2003, 20:42
Originally posted by yeldar
Take a look and let me know your thoughts:

http://www.cvv2decoders.com/DIR/Main.html

better try here: www.gsm-tech.de
they have "real" solutions...

regards,

fonec
04-30-2003, 20:44
http://www.uni-technologies.org/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=1162

here anther name
u can compleat

willy
04-30-2003, 22:04
HI All,,

i think, topic already far to title for NOKIA software !

and i belive move to "Trustable " section will easy to talk this "fake" offer :)

moved from " Nokia Software " section !

Regards

Willy

Rheda31
05-01-2003, 05:07
Yes Totally FAKE - Be Carefull -

For More Information Please E-mail Or Visit
-=-=WWW.CVV2DECODERS.COM=-=-
SALES@CVV2DECODERS.COM
1ST@CVV2DECODERS.COM

it's 1ST-ESCROW :mad: