PDA

View Full Version : beware


flexasist
04-30-2003, 20:12
after posting wnt some phones i have the following person contacting me on icq to sell me phones.

beaware of him as he is a cheater:

Name: Chris
icq: 223709666
mail: kernchris@hotmail.com

Spike
05-02-2003, 09:58
Thanks for the notice Flexasist, :-)

Siemens man
05-16-2003, 12:48
To: shakalgsm@yahoogroups.com
From: "motorolard" <motorolard@yahoo.com> | This is spam | Add to Address Book
Date: Fri, 16 May 2003 08:23:47 -0000
Subject: [shakalgsm] Beware from Cheater

BEWARE FROM CHEATER

Razvan ******* - RASKAL,Supertrio web site. He is romanian, but lives
in Germany and China.He will ask you to send the money via Western
Union

I transferred to this guy already 3 months ago 1300USD for Patriot
Clips and he dissapeared.

Till now answering his phone, not answering emails. He promised to
ship it many times and never done.

I have aske other people and then understand, that have beed cheated.

Raskal, your action can be classified as international fraud. I will
inform Interpol about you. Cheater ! You will go to prison.

Raskal
05-18-2003, 23:44
yes, sure, MOTORALD= Anatoly Vulf :) funny post, seems to beve very desperate this guy since his cheating no more works

pillin69
06-05-2003, 01:59
Yes, I also recieved that letter on my mailbox, but i deleted it immediately, as razvan is trustable guy!!
Mr. Vulf only tries to make hurt with none senses!!!

ceo684
06-17-2003, 08:36
Beware of another cheater (based in Muar, MALAYSIA) is a certain NG HON SHEONG (aged 16 this year). His mobile telephone numbers are : +60 12 6095313 and +60 16 6016415; His email is honsheong_87@hotmail.com and his ICQ number is 92931003

I have sent him MYR250 (approx USD66) for a 3610 and after receiving the money by cash, all attempts to contact him have failed....

shakal
06-22-2003, 18:31
to Siemens man: "shakalgsm@yahoogroups.com" - IT IS MY EMAIL !!! WHAT'S THIS ??? I'M NOT UNDERSTSTAND THIS!
WHAT RATIO MY MAIL TO THIS HAS ??? AND SHAKALGSM ???- THIS IS MY GROUP!!!
I'M WAITING YOUR ANSWER !!!

adv
06-22-2003, 19:24
@shakal
read carefully the posts and you will find your answer
Here is not any connection to you..is just about 1 email sent to your group members

Regards

shakal
06-22-2003, 20:29
oh /// mlin sorry :-)))))))) - i'm wrong understand this... :-))))))))