PDA

View Full Version : www.******.com


Uvedovle
05-30-2003, 17:46
I heard about ****** team that they are selling a cloned griffing box.

I don´t know if it´s true, what do you know about this,members?

How will they give support to their customers?

How much are they earning with cheated people?










Moved to Trustable section because you are asking if they are trustable or no?

danyu
05-30-2003, 18:50
ask this at :http://www.griffinbox.com/ they are able to answer to you

Uvedovle
06-02-2003, 10:35
Thanks for the info.
I will ask them rigth now.

dominik
06-02-2003, 12:10
I alrady asked them many time and waiting for answer for 5 days but no answer.
regards

Raskal
06-02-2003, 19:03
We will mail ****** and check where they have their boxes from, please not panic and not make others to cheater before proove.

Result will be posted in www.griffinbox.com/newforum

and here of course.

Raskal
06-04-2003, 02:04
After we write for ******, this was the answer we got from them:


Respuesta/Consulta

Dear Sir:

Sorry, but because I am going to say to him where I buy? :)

regards
******

AGGT Y ****** S.L

Delegación en Valencia:

C/ De Dalt, 2 · 46430 Sollana (Valencia) · fax. 961 740 450 - Móvil. 605 789 169

Delegación en Vigo:

C/ Islas Baleares, 27 · 36203 Vigo (Pontevedra) · fax. 986 472 165 - Móvil. 605 789 170


We suggest NOT TO BUY any Griffin from this company so far since they no want proove the origin of their boxes.


B.R.,
Raskal

www.super-trio.com
www.griffinbox.com

pillin69
06-04-2003, 04:01
****** is a big lamer, he sells cloned griffins and says they are original.

rgds.

Uvedovle
06-05-2003, 17:41
@Raskal

So, if he is selling cloned boxes...they´ll not have future support.
Or maybe yes?




When i bougth my SE Div, the man who selt it to me said was original...now i have no support.

So if somebody lie, means he´s not trustable.---> be carefull who are your going to buy at.

unlockerman
06-06-2003, 01:51
the prroblem
mr ****** cann't speak english
only espana

Trier
06-06-2003, 02:46
The problem Mr. ****** was and will be always big rat that do whatever he can to earn $, he doesn't mind at all if ppl who buy from him gets support after it or he deliberately kills the market after sell his goods like he did in the past with for example DCT4 codes, now worthless cause after selling many cloned DCT4 dongles to customers he "launched" 3$/code offer and ruined his customers' business.

He always want to eat all the cake. So you know, buy from him and wait for the surprise after that :D

Raskal
06-06-2003, 03:03
Cool but why www.******.com is than in trusted section? Same game like anatoly vulf, a cheater but also here in trustable section. We will put www.******.com in our cheater section http://www.griffinbox.com/newforum/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=28

Anatoly joned the cheaters team allready from today since he sell as well FAKE griffin boxes.

pillin69
06-06-2003, 03:55
Originally posted by Trier
The problem Mr. ****** was and will be always big rat that do whatever he can to earn $, he doesn't mind at all if ppl who buy from him gets support after it or he deliberately kills the market after sell his goods like he did in the past with for example DCT4 codes, now worthless cause after selling many cloned DCT4 dongles to customers he "launched" 3$/code offer and ruined his customers' business.

He always want to eat all the cake. So you know, buy from him and wait for the surprise after that :D

Absolutely true m8.
Remember when he started selling SHARP unlocker for 800€ and then put it free after 48 hours?
He made the next steps:
-First 800€
-Then 500€
-Then 360€
-Then 60€
-Then FREE
(I dont remember well the prices, but this is aprox. I can only say gone from 800€ to NOTHING in 48 hours!!! :D)

What happens if a customer buy a dongle for 800€ and then it's free in 2 days by the man who sold it to you?

You should add this guy to LAMER section (if exist) :D

Peace 4 all.
Bye.

Raskal
06-06-2003, 04:01
A price **********er is not a cheater, is just an i.d.i.o.t. and a fake Griffin seller is also not a cheater as well solong he inform his customer that the product he sells is not the original, but if some one sell a FAKE or CLONED product as ORIGINAL product, this is CHEAT.

pillin69
06-06-2003, 04:04
Originally posted by Raskal
A price **********er is not a cheater, is just an i.d.i.o.t. and a fake Griffin seller is also not a cheater as well solong he inform his customer that the product he sells is not the original, but if some one sell a FAKE or CLONED product as ORIGINAL product, this is CHEAT.

.... and that is what Mr. ****** does!!

gsm flying free
06-06-2003, 15:05
To moderators:

Please move this post to CHEATERS Section.

And everybody will know that ****** is a big liar, cheater, lamer...


In Spain almost everybody know this, but not in rest of world.


thanks.

Best Regards.

pillin69
06-06-2003, 17:30
No need to prove it my friend JOS ;-)
Ppl will buy 1 time from him and that will be the last one....

Crew
06-06-2003, 18:11
hehe
this make me wonder how "mr ******" could use
resource & hex editors which have english
interface for produce "his" softwares..

WBR
Crew

Originally posted by unlockerman
the prroblem
mr ****** cann't speak english
only espana

pillin69
06-06-2003, 21:20
Originally posted by Crew
hehe
this make me wonder how "mr ******" could use
resource & hex editors which have english
interface for produce "his" softwares..

WBR
Crew

Who tells you that HE makes it? maybe it's his partner.....

281168
06-08-2003, 22:34
i send him par mail to reserve the griffin box in espana by one amigos habla spana
he respond that griffin box no stock .
i think it has not this game
adios mr ****** look at this web site
http://www.griffinbox.com/

281168
06-08-2003, 22:41
u can tell him and he will say SI
no habla english and close phone
+ 34 605 789 169
+ 34 986 416 492
I ask how can mr ****** trade business and put advertissement in web site ?????????

pillin69
06-09-2003, 00:55
I can't understand why no one moves this post to CHEATERS section!!

B.R.

Trier
06-09-2003, 02:13
hehehehe maybe Fulani's tentacles are longer than what we think.

pillin69
06-09-2003, 03:24
We only say what we can certify, and we can certift ****** can b e considered like a cheater.
Also, we dont mention gsmunlock.com coz read the thread title.... it speaks aboyt ****** and his cheatings :D:D

B.R.

Uvedovle
06-09-2003, 10:32
So...i was right at the begining...

Please moderators, move to CHEATERS section!!