PDA

View Full Version : http://www.double-dragon.com-> is this guy trustable?


mohammed
06-08-2003, 21:29
hi guys

i want to buy some items from him?
could some1 please tell me is he is trustable or not?
have any1 bought anything from him?what was your exprience?

thanks alot
bye:)

|flux|
06-23-2003, 15:27
well i had bought a lot of things from him...

razvanelgsm
06-24-2003, 11:43
100 % trustable!!!

Nhatcuong
06-24-2003, 11:55
Hi Mohammed,

I guess U are asking about http://www.double-dragon.com.my
not http://www.double-dragon.com

Yes, U can trust him - the man from Malaysia. I have many time(buying and selling) with him without any problem.

www.MTOnline.sk
06-24-2003, 12:35
Hi!

I hope you know me :-))

And the mentioned person above is my friend and its 10000000% TRUSTABLE

acyl2000
06-24-2003, 13:22
yes!!! you can deal anything with him & he is 100% trustable:)

DrMobile
06-24-2003, 14:04
I know him from one year.. Nice Guy and Trustable.


Best Regards,
Wahab

FONESCLINIC
06-24-2003, 14:27
hayeap is 100% trustable :)




best regards
gohar;)

themobileking
06-24-2003, 14:34
Yeap is a good guy..go ahead ...without any doubt

rgds

sixkiller666
06-24-2003, 15:32
Serious businessman and good friend !!!

always can recommend. !!


regards

unlteam
06-24-2003, 15:54
trustable. we know him for 4 years.