PDA

View Full Version : is this website http://bb-server.eu/ for real??


gebokecu
01-17-2009, 21:03
is this website http://bb-server.eu/ for real??
I ordered the unlocking code from this website , I got 5 unlocking codes later, but none of them works!!!! I replied the email, but got email mail delivery fail notification and they don't have a valid email address nor for his website. is this website from Furious team??? or it is a scam???

luskao
01-18-2009, 09:08
Well this is FuriousGold section, If you have any problems you may contact Steve

BR

Luskao

.:hack3r2k:.
01-18-2009, 12:21
is this website http://bb-server.eu/ for real??
I ordered the unlocking code from this website , I got 5 unlocking codes later, but none of them works!!!! I replied the email, but got email mail delivery fail notification and they don't have a valid email address nor for his website. is this website from Furious team??? or it is a scam???

pm me infoi with data inputed for calc and received cocdes.

br;)


SEO by vBSEO