GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM) > BlackBerry Android Based Devices

BlackBerry Android Based Devices General Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-13-2017, 16:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
danilaperera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 223
Member: 2459395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Blackberry Keyone FRP (Need Solution)


Model: BlackBerry Keyone
FRP
Need A Solution



[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2017, 21:30   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 34
Member: 2198767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by danilaperera View Post
Model: BlackBerry Keyone
FRP
Need A Solution



[IMG][/IMG]
I second that I need it also
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2017, 01:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeroualot_7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: at work
Posts: 766
Member: 112112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621373
Thanks Meter: 134
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQN6st-FSRo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2017, 18:19   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 27
Member: 2620855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yeah i could do with more info on how to remove frp from a keyone!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2017, 15:27   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 34
Member: 2198767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeroualot_7 View Post
That won't work on the keyone..it has 7.1.1 on it..please anyone has anything for this..please let me know..thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32078 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO