GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2019, 16:51   #76 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2853692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Huawei Mate 20 Pro Request for help DC


Hi sorry I am new to this...

I have read through the forum I need some help in conversion from demo to retail for the Mate 20 Pro before I had one and sent it to London for successful conversion but seems source has been closed.

my question is has anyone successfully converted a mate 20 pro demo to retail? please can some answer and help me I will be happy to pay for your time :-)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ironman2k For This Useful Post:
Old 02-17-2019, 22:19   #77 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KATOUE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: UK
Posts: 917
Member: 9732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Donate money to this user
Hi
If anyone providing this service please PM me.

BR
KATOUE
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2019, 12:16   #78 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 1
Member: 2895937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
If it happens with all 710 loaders that are available on software, then at the moment no solution for your mobile version. Until new loaders are available.

Are there any news on the 710 loaders?
Need to edit oeminfo for region change on M20Lite.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2019, 16:12   #79 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,867
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Quote:
Originally Posted by stee_ View Post
Are there any news on the 710 loaders?
Need to edit oeminfo for region change on M20Lite.
No, there are no news yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2019, 10:51   #80 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
midou01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Tunisia
Age: 38
Posts: 2,153
Member: 40632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 98231
Thanks Meter: 1,645
Hi bro I used to convert my p20 eml-l29 with the second method and used the only file downloaded from support Emily-L29B 8.1.0.109 (SP5C900) Firmware General Android 8.1.0 EMUI 8.1.0 hw normal android with the same customisation file version but I ve got in build number Boston-chipset and no ota update works. How can i get a good updatable build number software plz
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg 19C3701C-772B-42EE-9EC8-022AF114AC83.jpeg (364.4 KB, 50 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 11:54   #81 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 119
Member: 2716694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
can you explain how you convert p20
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2019, 05:26   #82 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 93
Member: 1097964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by midou01 View Post
Hi bro I used to convert my p20 eml-l29 with the second method and used the only file downloaded from support Emily-L29B 8.1.0.109 (SP5C900) Firmware General Android 8.1.0 EMUI 8.1.0 hw normal android with the same customisation file version but I ve got in build number Boston-chipset and no ota update works. How can i get a good updatable build number software plz
Solution available, inbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2019, 05:28   #83 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 93
Member: 1097964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by orhan5 View Post
Sir i have P10
i try flash many many times board softeare this version "HLVTRAL00M00A063_Board Software_China_Nonspecific_Android 7.0_EMUI5.1_05022AVG
to my phone cuz phone dead after flash
did u have newer than board software
notic
Code:
tested all tool all boxes same error the phone does not have hardware problem
thanks advance
and sorry to lose ur time
If phone have new security patch level then it can not be fixed with board software. It needs special treatment
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mutahhar For This Useful Post:
Old 03-05-2019, 11:39   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 119
Member: 2716694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Any news about sne-lx1 oeminfo we still waitting
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2019, 16:41   #85 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,867
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Quote:
Originally Posted by azertyman View Post
Any news about sne-lx1 oeminfo we still waitting
No news, there is only one available.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2019, 13:03   #86 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 853575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can i convert INE-AL00 to INE-LX1 by this tool?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2019, 14:17   #87 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,867
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Quote:
Originally Posted by stenn View Post
Can i convert INE-AL00 to INE-LX1 by this tool?
If you have necessary files then you may try.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 12:26   #88 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 853575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
If you have necessary files then you may try.
I don`t have license for dc-phonix (want buy) and can`t see what files exist on server. As i understand you not has file for INE (Nova 3i) or not?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 17:24   #89 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,867
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
https://www.dc-unlocker.com/firmware-catalog
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2019, 09:39   #90 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Russia
Posts: 22
Member: 284250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
How can solve the problem?

Hello. Today i`ve tried to read bootloader code. I had 4 credits left. During the process i have got an error: Read bootloader code fail!
Server is too busy
I have tried one more time but now programm says that i have no credits. My credits disappeared but i haven`t got a code. How can I solve this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20332 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO