GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2017, 15:53   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: emirates
Age: 32
Posts: 215
Member: 285020
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1579574
Thanks Meter: 50

i cant enter force upgrade mode to flash phone work but frp lock and devolper options not work

Originally Posted by vip85 View Post
Huawei MATE 9 Pro LON-L29 after remove frp cant access developer options and frp still lock plz help
Have you tried LON- factory firmware file in our support area?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 15:56   #17 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by vip85 View Post
i cant enter force upgrade mode to flash phone work but frp lock and devolper options not work

Originally Posted by vip85 View Post
Huawei MATE 9 Pro LON-L29 after remove frp cant access developer options and frp still lock plz help
Have you tried LON- factory firmware file in our support area?
Factory firmware file is flashed via Fastboot do not need to force anything.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:04   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: emirates
Age: 32
Posts: 215
Member: 285020
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1579574
Thanks Meter: 50
i try its till no phone found
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:12   #19 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,125
You something do wrong, please read guide again :
https://www.dc-unlocker.com/DC-Phoen...epair-tutorial
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:21   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: emirates
Age: 32
Posts: 215
Member: 285020
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1579574
Thanks Meter: 50
i talk with Valdemaras and till Phone enters this mode when bricked, not always - no specific details on how ot enter it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:22   #21 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Where do you see your phone now in device manager? Is it in fastboot? What do you see on it's screen.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 04-28-2017, 16:27   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aslam hossain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Dhaka Bangladesh
Age: 28
Posts: 156
Member: 2179298
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1660353.Aslam
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
You need to use any MHA- factory firmware, in this case one that we have already on support area "MHA-AL00A_HLMHAAL00AM00A063_Factory_firmware_China_Non specific_Android_7.0_EMUI_5.0.dgtks", using this method require repair phone's IMEI for this phone, just so you be aware of it.
Sir...
My Phone Model MHA-L29.
Can i try MHA-L00A_HLMHAAL00AM00A063_Factory_firmware....?
Any Risk....?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:29   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Can try definitely. Using this method may require repair phone's IMEI for this phone, just so you be aware of it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:31   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrrobin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Singapore
Age: 31
Posts: 849
Member: 888712
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 269
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
There was no reply afterwards on that thread when it was suggested to use LON- factory firmware, do not know why you pasted it here. If you have another problem after flashing be specific about it please.

after flashing factroy firmware phone will on but no imei noe basband , this is nano android not complete android firmware .why i post because my problem not solve with dc phoneix thats why request for factory firmware . if possible help me by team viewer .



上传图片的地方


上传图片的地方

Last edited by mrrobin; 04-28-2017 at 16:38.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:48   #25 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrobin View Post
after flashing factroy firmware phone will on but no imei noe basband , this is nano android not complete android firmware .why i post because my problem not solve with dc phoneix thats why request for factory firmware . if possible help me by team viewer .



上传图片的地方


上传图片的地方
Flashing firmware won't make IMEI or other phone data appear, you need ot use HCU or other third party tool to repair them - http://hcu-client.com/
Do not forget that full stock rom flash is necessary before any repairs if you flashed factory firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 16:57   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrrobin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Singapore
Age: 31
Posts: 849
Member: 888712
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 269
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Flashing firmware won't make IMEI or other phone data appear, you need ot use HCU or other third party tool to repair them - HCU Client ? Repair any Huawei IMEI,MEID, Unlock FRP bootloader
Do not forget that full stock rom flash is necessary before any repairs if you flashed factory firmware.


sir i flashing many firmware but phone not going normal mode . only dc phoniex support area i found one lon group firmware after that phone go to normal but that is not proper android that is neno android no basband no imei . customer not accept like that .so any one help me give me tasted lon l29 firmware .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 17:03   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: emirates
Age: 32
Posts: 215
Member: 285020
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1579574
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Where do you see your phone now in device manager? Is it in fastboot? What do you see on it's screen.
plz need help with out lose imei same anther friend i need to access developer options
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 17:44   #28 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrobin View Post
sir i flashing many firmware but phone not going normal mode . only dc phoniex support area i found one lon group firmware after that phone go to normal but that is not proper android that is neno android no basband no imei . customer not accept like that .so any one help me give me tasted lon l29 firmware .
What is "neno android", imei might have been gone before you even flashed it. I repeat again flashing firmwares wont make your IMEI or other data appear, you need to repair them whith HCU or other tool after you flash phone with FULL STOCK ROM firmware.

Quote:
Originally Posted by vip85 View Post
plz need help with out lose imei same anther friend i need to access developer options
At this point i'm lost what you need, if you did FRP unlock as you clam phone is definitely in fastboot, and if DC-unlocker detect it in fastboot for FRP unlock then DC-phoenix will detect it too no doubt for flashing your factory firmware. Developer options is accessed on repaired phone only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 19:17   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: emirates
Age: 32
Posts: 215
Member: 285020
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1579574
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
What is "neno android", imei might have been gone before you even flashed it. I repeat again flashing firmwares wont make your IMEI or other data appear, you need to repair them whith HCU or other tool after you flash phone with FULL STOCK ROM firmware.



At this point i'm lost what you need, if you did FRP unlock as you clam phone is definitely in fastboot, and if DC-unlocker detect it in fastboot for FRP unlock then DC-phoenix will detect it too no doubt for flashing your factory firmware. Developer options is accessed on repaired phone only.
plz i need contact with u my sonork 100.1579574
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 19:38   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: emirates
Age: 32
Posts: 215
Member: 285020
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1579574
Thanks Meter: 50
this my problem after remove frp with dc unlocker
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCkmnPwewek
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vip85 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.79983 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO