GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-01-2016, 05:50   #31 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 56
Member: 2501183
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100,1662431
Thanks Meter: 16

Huawei Google Nexus 6P H1511 64GB Smartphone.Frp Problem??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 06:35   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrrobin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Singapore
Age: 31
Posts: 849
Member: 888712
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 269
User : [email protected]@@@@
Credits left : 26
Support till : 6/8/2018

Activated features:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocke


Sir for me need to activate frp unlimited ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 06:36   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: K.P.K ,Pakistan
Posts: 644
Member: 2385819
Status: Online
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 226
39 credits Price In Pak ??????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 06:48   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wong edan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 794
Member: 775581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrobin View Post
User : [email protected]@@@@
Credits left : 26
Support till : 6/8/2018

Activated features:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocke


Sir for me need to activate frp unlimited ?
answer is YES

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmer5050 View Post
39 credits Price In Pak ??????????????
39 euro
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 08:08   #35 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ORANGE MOB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2,943
Member: 1549240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,120
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmer5050 View Post
39 credits Price In Pak ??????????????
Contact me on sonork-whats app +92-304-4702436
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ORANGE MOB For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2016, 09:06   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 127
Member: 2628591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 28
Hi sir,
I have DC-Unlocker activated on Vygis box. and I have not activated any thing before its running on old. i do not need last activation.........BUt need only this FRP activation can i get only this last FRP activation?.

Thanks
Br, Raja
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 09:07   #37 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,125
You can activate only FRP unlimited.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arve For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2016, 09:20   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 127
Member: 2628591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582347
Thanks Meter: 28
Thanks Sir.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arve View Post
You can activate only FRP unlimited.
Hi sir,
Thanks for info in time. Please can tell more which version of DC-Unlocker will then i use. Latest will work for me.

Thanks
Br, Raja
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 09:24   #39 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,125
After activate feature you can use latest version.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arve For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2016, 09:34   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::Afridi::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 229
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arve View Post
After activate feature you can use latest version.
Plz Add Motorola FRP( First In The World )
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 09:46   #41 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,125
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Afridi::.. View Post
Plz Add Motorola FRP( First In The World )
Sure, why not, if users request it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arve For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2016, 13:04   #42 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 80
Member: 2643704
Status: Online
Sonork: 0932606079
Thanks Meter: 43
Donate money to this user
nice update dc team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 13:29   #43 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 47
Member: 2206874
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584591
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arve View Post


hi sir how r u i want to unlock TIT-AL00 mtk *#*#14789632#*#* code not working
plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 13:31   #44 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,125
Quote:
Originally Posted by TauheedMobiles View Post
hi sir how r u i want to unlock TIT-AL00 mtk *#*#14789632#*#* code not working
plz help me
FRP unlocking from fastboot.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 13:39   #45 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Blackhole !
Posts: 6,452
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 7,337
Hi team,

I think, I need to active this dongle. Just find it and checked it. It shows like this:

User : 013228AD
Credits left : 50
Support till : 11/15/2014


Can i use this 50 credit to active or use your unlimited frp service? And also let me know full activation cost


Thank you for your help in anticipation.


BR
Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.63446 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO