GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2018, 10:10   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khawar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 967
Member: 51218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73

Late for me ,I got mine frp unlocked,by another tool.
Unable to reset frp ,Huawei Y7 Prime
However ,
Thank you dc unlocker team for the hard work,and good support.

WR KHAWAR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2018, 11:31   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: DROID_TEAM
Posts: 545
Member: 2185549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 401
Donate money to this user
still waiting on huawei p20
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2018, 09:46   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khawar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 967
Member: 51218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Y7 Prime FRP done ,Thank you for your hard work.
---------------------------------------------------------
DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1403

Detecting phone :

selection :
manufacturer - Huawei phones
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Phone : LDN-L21
Model : Huawei phone in fastboot mode
IMEI : 867241038166973
Serial NR. : 26EBB18420154328
Firmware : LDN-L21 8.0.0.102(C185

user Lock state is lock
fbLock state is lock
Image is origin
Verify mode is enforcing
Check root info is safe
Lock state is lock
Root State: UNROOT
Battery state: 4212mv

================================================== =================

Factory reset protection Erase start

Erase FRP done!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2018, 01:02   #19 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: BIAFRA, Nigeria
Posts: 91
Member: 2128067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by louisgsm View Post
good update but toooooooo much cost.....


i have dc-unloker with 2yrs update n full huawei act also n 1credit but still can
remove mtk frp all asking for money money money money..


bad team
My dear FRP unlock cost 15 credit if u dont have dongle activation but if u have it cost 4 credit then u can as well activate FRP on your dongle with current price of 39credit and have all free FRP unlocking.

At DC Unlocked team please considering the fact that many other tools now give huawei FRP unlock free please i beg u team to reduce the amount for FRP unlock activation, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2018, 10:24   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
johnaccell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 166
Member: 1215525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
dc unlocker is silent boom update than sigma box
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2018, 14:08   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
louisgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 765
Member: 605126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617907
Thanks Meter: 271
DC Phoenix activationFlash/repair Huawei Phones119

Unlimited FRP UnlockUnlimited Huawei ID and FRP Unlock39

Unlimited ZTE Icera firmware writerZTE Icera platform firmware writer (MF192, K3770-z, K3772-z and similar modems)19

ZTE Icera UNLIMITED direct unlockZTE Icera platform unlimited direct unlock (MF192, MF652, MF195, K3772-z and similar modems)29

ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems FlasherHuawei Hisilicon and ZTE Qualcomm modems firmware writer (Mf180, MF190)19

guy if u have old dongle check this before activation
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2018, 14:17   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
omairlee01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: San Fernando La Union
Age: 28
Posts: 443
Member: 2068959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by louisgsm View Post
DC Phoenix activationFlash/repair Huawei Phones119

Unlimited FRP UnlockUnlimited Huawei ID and FRP Unlock39

Unlimited ZTE Icera firmware writerZTE Icera platform firmware writer (MF192, K3770-z, K3772-z and similar modems)19

ZTE Icera UNLIMITED direct unlockZTE Icera platform unlimited direct unlock (MF192, MF652, MF195, K3772-z and similar modems)29

ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems FlasherHuawei Hisilicon and ZTE Qualcomm modems firmware writer (Mf180, MF190)19

guy if u have old dongle check this before activation
Hello boss dc phoenix is free software no need dongle just buy license like huc client please answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2018, 10:51   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,274
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by omairlee01 View Post
Hello boss dc phoenix is free software no need dongle just buy license like huc client please answer
Yes, if you buy HCU license this license will work for dc-phoenix too.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 00:19   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ghana boy
Posts: 110
Member: 2364256
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676491
Thanks Meter: 14
Donate money to this user
Talking Tmt

Quote:
Originally Posted by louisgsm View Post
good update but toooooooo much cost.....


i have dc-unloker with 2yrs update n full huawei act also n 1credit but still can
remove mtk frp all asking for money money money money..


bad team
The money Team....Other team over take them HEHEhahah
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2018, 20:14   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2853705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unable to unlock my Honor V10 (BKL-L09) model with HCU client, Chimera client and DC Unlocker. Tried everything but unabel to obtain code or unlock bootloader. I debranded my Honor V10 from C432 to C675 variant and the old code is not working either. Hope someone can help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2018, 10:46   #26 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,274
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by shashank1320 View Post
Unable to unlock my Honor V10 (BKL-L09) model with HCU client, Chimera client and DC Unlocker. Tried everything but unabel to obtain code or unlock bootloader. I debranded my Honor V10 from C432 to C675 variant and the old code is not working either. Hope someone can help.
So what error did you get during the time of unlock/read code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2018, 06:20   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
johnaccell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 166
Member: 1215525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
please add nova 3i frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2018, 06:32   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
johnaccell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 166
Member: 1215525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Found Phone : INE-LX2
Model : Huawei phone in fastboot mode
IMEI : 869881033194070
Serial NR. : JUC7N18706005821
Firmware : INE-LX2 8.2.0.112(C636

IMEI1:869881033224083
MEID:00000000000000
FB LockState: LOCKED
USER LockState: LOCKED
locked
Battery state: 4320mv

================================================== =================

Factory reset protection Erase start

unknown error (398)


error in frp removal nova 3i
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2018, 09:03   #29 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,274
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnaccell View Post
Found Phone : INE-LX2
Model : Huawei phone in fastboot mode
IMEI : 869881033194070
Serial NR. : JUC7N18706005821
Firmware : INE-LX2 8.2.0.112(C636

IMEI1:869881033224083
MEID:00000000000000
FB LockState: LOCKED
USER LockState: LOCKED
locked
Battery state: 4320mv

================================================== =================

Factory reset protection Erase start

unknown error (398)


error in frp removal nova 3i
Yes, this one not in supported models lists just yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2018, 19:15   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2859270
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Program version 277, error message 0xc0150002

What am i doing wrong? the version is HCU v277, program doesn't start at all, my phone is a Huawei Honor 8 on android 8.0, the error message is 0xc0150002

im on windows 10
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42118 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO