GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2018, 12:46   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,274
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 692
DC-Unlocker update for NetGear 815 & ZTE Airtel WD670!


DC-Unlocker custom softwares update:

NetGear AC815S & ZTE Airtel WD670 unlock now available!
Easy process, direct unlock!


>> NetGear AC815S unlocker tool download | unlock tutorial <<




>> ZTE Airtel WD670 unlocker tool download | unlock tutorial <<
May try unlock on ZTE Reliance WD670 too!

Last edited by Namelocked; 11-30-2018 at 10:06.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-29-2018, 14:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,343
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,059
any activation required or not ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2018, 15:06   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,274
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
any activation required or not ?
No, no activation is necessary for these tools.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2018, 16:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: karnataka
Posts: 105
Member: 1313327
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650723
Thanks Meter: 9
great work ..dc unlocked 2 device successful

while unlocking device of airtel plz insert airtel sim in device and then move for unlocking process
or else it will give error unable to login

Last edited by cool.maddy1920; 11-29-2018 at 16:23.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cool.maddy1920 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2018, 17:28   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,274
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by cool.maddy1920 View Post
great work ..dc unlocked 2 device successful

while unlocking device of airtel plz insert airtel sim in device and then move for unlocking process
or else it will give error unable to login
You mean you have unlocked 2 WD670 devices already using this tool or you meant something else?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2018, 17:36   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: karnataka
Posts: 105
Member: 1313327
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650723
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
You mean you have unlocked 2 WD670 devices already using this tool or you meant something else?



yes i have unlocked device using this tool that is y i know what error will come when try u unlock device without airtel sim

and at ur unlocking guide page there was a small mistake .. i was the one who informed to support
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2018, 23:29   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: MOBIE HEART
Posts: 51
Member: 2084844
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611742
Thanks Meter: 18
it can unlock WD670 RELANCE MODEM
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::KHAN::. For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2018, 06:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shuric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Mongolia
Posts: 898
Member: 444532
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576960
Thanks Meter: 188
please add unlock last HUAWEI phones !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2018, 03:16   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Tajikistan
Age: 24
Posts: 105
Member: 2715751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
thank for update.........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33208 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO