GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2018, 09:44   #166 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 34
Member: 2694371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2

How much credit can I currently activate this activation for infinity dongle? for how long?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2018, 10:10   #167 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,557
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by maremestera View Post
1.BestBB5 card with Cm2 activation and support inserted
2. Started DC-client- not activated message- free Id Created > support >features> Hcu activation prepared (0 credits account)
3. go to reseller site, order dongle credits = reject! dongle not activated!

How to buy activation at decent price?
Contact infinity help desk to activate HCU on their dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2018, 10:11   #168 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,557
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmmaster415 View Post
How much credit can I currently activate this activation for infinity dongle? for how long?
If it's activated for DC-unlocker already then see through tutorial on first post of this topic, if it's not then contact infinity for HCU activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2018, 11:42   #169 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
equinoks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In the dark side ;)
Age: 39
Posts: 1,967
Member: 21508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by tillman View Post
Driver installed correct. All SW work perfect exept HCU. I try HCU with Infinity BEST Dongle based on another smart card ( not E-gate) and HCU can see BEST dongle serial number.I think problem only with E-gate cards (my is 2005 year).
I also have e-gate card and facing exactly same problem.. please solve HCU activation for this kind of smartcard.

thank you!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 13:22   #170 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: pakistan
Posts: 47
Member: 2592409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Activation Confusion

HCU CLIENT Activation +dc pheonix Activation on infinity dongle is one time or one year
plz explian
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 13:30   #171 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: pakistan
Posts: 47
Member: 2592409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how to buy it till 2038

Quote:
Originally Posted by master mobiles View Post
Check account status

User : 0012*****
Credits left : 0
Support till : 1/19/2038

Activated features:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocker
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems Flasher
DC Phoenix activation
Unlimited FRP Unlock
HCU activation for dongle
Software debugger

================================================== =================


now how can i use HCU
how can we buy till 2038 its amazing
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 13:34   #172 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,557
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abdulrehmman View Post
HCU CLIENT Activation +dc pheonix Activation on infinity dongle is one time or one year
plz explian
It's one time and explained on first post of this topic with tutorial on how to do it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 18:02   #173 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
equinoks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In the dark side ;)
Age: 39
Posts: 1,967
Member: 21508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by tillman View Post
Hi. HCU client can't see Infinity Dongle based on E-gate smart card.
All Infinity products and DC Phoenix work good.
Please solve problem...
have you found solution? i have same problem..actiavtion done but can't use HCU with E-gate smartcard. i can use only DC-phoenix.

Last edited by equinoks; 09-25-2018 at 18:08.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2018, 09:06   #174 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,557
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by equinoks View Post
have you found solution? i have same problem..actiavtion done but can't use HCU with E-gate smartcard. i can use only DC-phoenix.
Can only try to reinstall drivers of the card, maybe it will help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2018, 13:43   #175 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
skynumber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Multan Pakistan
Age: 44
Posts: 182
Member: 872681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1680923
Thanks Meter: 27
i have HCU Client v1.0.0.0290 activated with infinity dongle

Can we unlock huawei feature phone G2200C with HCU Client?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2018, 14:53   #176 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,557
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by skynumber View Post
i have HCU Client v1.0.0.0290 activated with infinity dongle

Can we unlock huawei feature phone G2200C with HCU Client?
Hello, no you can not. List of supported devices on HCU and services for them check here https://hcu-client.com/supported-models.php
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2018, 18:41   #177 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: MOTHERBOARD
Posts: 109
Member: 1732410
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614124
Thanks Meter: 19
Donate money to this user
i have 2 dc unlockers dongle with 2 year activation need to want hcu+phonix licence 0ne ?
if activate to thish licence to dc unlocker with 99 credit licence time limit 1 year or 2 year and giving any discount because i also paying 2 year support
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2018, 18:54   #178 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
equinoks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In the dark side ;)
Age: 39
Posts: 1,967
Member: 21508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Can only try to reinstall drivers of the card, maybe it will help.
When i put infinity smartcard into other reader (Alcor micro based reader) hcu working good but when i put it into it's original reader (egate) it doesn't work.. i am sure HCU doesn't support Egate card readers. could this be solved ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2018, 09:10   #179 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 4,171
Member: 1260512
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605447
Thanks Meter: 436
i have dc unlocker dongle with activation dc phoenix so how many credit to active?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2018, 10:07   #180 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,557
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by reena telecome View Post
i have 2 dc unlockers dongle with 2 year activation need to want hcu+phonix licence 0ne ?
if activate to thish licence to dc unlocker with 99 credit licence time limit 1 year or 2 year and giving any discount because i also paying 2 year support
Discounts are over. Need to activate both dongles for this feature if you want to use both of them...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35824 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO