GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2018, 17:51   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 36
Member: 931458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607745
Thanks Meter: 5

i have dc unlocker dongle with activation dc phoenix how i can activate hcu ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 18:06   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,316
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 408
i have dc-unlocker activeted with vygis dongle

and canot understand what happen...
DC-UNLOCKER will stop?????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 18:21   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,316
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 408
how to by
60 credit
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 18:44   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HeatGSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Everywhere
Posts: 544
Member: 701592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
Man...you just got GREEDY ! After asking and paying for unlimited FRP unlock and other options not to mention yearly activation now you stop supporting and asking lots of money for unlock / FRP of Huawei phones -call it HCU or whatever, still your tool. Myself and others for sure will say / say - NO WAY, I`ll stop supporting you (not to mention very slow updates) and go for ... !!!
C`ya around guys, good luck with your product ! Maybe when I`ll see good support/updates I`ll think of coming back, meanwhile I`ll use another tool with a hard working team behind.

Last edited by Namelocked; 09-06-2018 at 10:59.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HeatGSM For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2018, 19:04   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 136
Member: 687386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Hello

Have dc-unlocker lite on rocker dongle what can i do ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 19:06   #36 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 9,712
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,305
Quote:
Originally Posted by HeatGSM View Post
Man...you just got GREEDY ! After asking and paying for unlimited FRP unlock and other options not to mention yearly activation now you stop supporting and asking lots of money for unlock / FRP of Huawei phones -call it HCU or whatever, still your tool. Myself and others for sure will say / say - NO WAY, I`ll stop supporting you (not to mention very slow updates) and go for ... !!!
C`ya around guys, good luck with your product ! Maybe when I`ll see good support/updates I`ll think of coming back, meanwhile I`ll use another tool with a hard working team behind.

Man for people that have dc phoenix activation and year activation is only 24usd for unlimited tool without every year activation you are sure you buy other tool for Huawei with this price? Dc unlocker not have lots function that HCU got like imei change / repair and other like country change etc.
Just for this is good pay 25usd and got this all for now without yearly payment.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!

Last edited by Namelocked; 09-06-2018 at 10:59.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2018, 19:56   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 34
Posts: 843
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 131
What if i have dc-unlocker (activated on infinity best dongle) still active, without dc-phoenix and separate HCU account (also still active, paid for full year). Can both be somehow combined into one, unlimited with dc-phoenix at some discounted price?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 22:13   #38 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 9,712
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,305
They write in this topic that they working on this and should be possible but not write that will end all this before 18.09
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2018, 22:23   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South africa
Age: 29
Posts: 2,481
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 585
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
It says you get unlimited support, so do not need to renew anything.
any report for me

user name
ikhlasgsm
i activate my hcu account for two year still no news for me i want move it at infinity
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 22:28   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
el-safwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: egypt
Age: 37
Posts: 674
Member: 158471
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1588029
Thanks Meter: 77
I HAVE DC-unlocker activation and DC-phoenix ALL activation ON activated on Vygis
AND HAVE credits ON DCUNLOCKER AND DONT HAVE HCU
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 22:30   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jodge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 753
Member: 61389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
Looks like they are bored with the safedog issue and finally the glorious Furious Team conquering the big old DC. At least Daniel could have changed the gui a little bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 22:42   #42 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: BIAFRA, Nigeria
Posts: 91
Member: 2128067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
DC unlockers you guys are the worst mistake I have ever made in my ICT work,
(1) I activated my infinity box with DC unlocker which cost me 350 infinity credit then after activating my box you suddenly changed from life time support to yearly activation and because of your new policy you guy reduced the amount for activation on infinity product down to 290 infinity credit and then force we old users to yearly activation without any form of compensation, then just some weeks ago you guys just reduce DC unlocker activation on infinity product down to 275 only to wake up today and tell us that you will soon remove support to new phone and continues support on modern and routers.

(2) May I use this medium to ask you(DC Unlocker) how many people do you think that still need modern and routers? which you promised to continues support to"""" With new innovation via smartphone all android phone today is now serve as modern and router through Hotspot and can give fast download and upload speed than any router and modern ever made by any company.

(3) Now kindly tell me that my 350 infinity credit I spent on DC Unlocker activation is a pure scam, a total mistake?

(4) DC Unlocker should just know that this is an error that needed to be amended.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to man power For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2018, 23:27   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: portharcourt
Posts: 977
Member: 1943439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669578
Thanks Meter: 187
I have dc unlocker dongle with unlimited frp support and i just bought or activated 2years supports on it
tellme what will happened or how to get my credits and money back in next 2years with only modems and routers?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nduka For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2018, 23:33   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 164
Member: 2383501
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660513
Thanks Meter: 146
Arrow Dongle support till 01/19/2038

Dongle support till 01/19/2038




  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahmad-Hzzory For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2018, 23:54   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 164
Member: 2383501
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660513
Thanks Meter: 146
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22880 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO