GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2017, 19:29   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 57
Member: 1908412
Status: Offline
Sonork: giozolo
Thanks Meter: 16
hcu client access denied


hcu client access denied too many incorrect logins
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 09:09   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,289
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 695
And your username is..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2017, 05:42   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 57
Member: 1908412
Status: Offline
Sonork: giozolo
Thanks Meter: 16
tnx my friend block removed
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2018, 23:04   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 116
Member: 224735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
hi,same problem me.Access denied (too many incorrect logins

user name# zahidnawaz
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2018, 08:17   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 116
Member: 224735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Thanks my problem solved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2018, 08:57   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,289
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 695
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisal ch View Post
hi,same problem me.Access denied (too many incorrect logins

user name# zahidnawaz
Block for too many incorrect log in attempts now removed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2018, 15:13   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2807235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I got a new password for HCU. But due to frequent login attempts with an incorrect password, I get the message now Access denied (too many incorrect logins)
What to do?
LOGIN: vms68
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 10:46   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,289
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 695
Quote:
Originally Posted by vms68 View Post
I got a new password for HCU. But due to frequent login attempts with an incorrect password, I get the message now Access denied (too many incorrect logins)
What to do?
LOGIN: vms68
No more blocks on your account, you should be able to log in now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2018, 18:35   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2858124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi,same problem me.
Access denied (too many incorrect logins)

user name# pmvdmitry
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2018, 10:45   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,289
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 695
Quote:
Originally Posted by pmvdmitry View Post
hi,same problem me.
Access denied (too many incorrect logins)

user name# pmvdmitry
Hello, no more blocks on it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2018, 16:33   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 23
Member: 2664438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Searching phone (insert the USB cable in the powered off phone)...
Phone detected (MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android))
Preparing to start MTK USB Debug mode...
Looking for debug port (drivers must be already installed)...
MTK USB debug mode entered!
Baseband Chip: MT6737M,S01
Sw version:
Hw Version: alps-mp-m0.mp1-V2.115_ot6737m.35g.m0_P133

Baseband Chip: MT6735, E00
Sw version: MOLY.LR9.W1444.MD.LWTG.MP.V94.P43
Hw Version: OT6737M_65_M0_HW
Reading IMEI...
IMEI 1: xxxxxxxxxxxx
IMEI 2: N/A
2018-08-30 08:19:04.238 Connecting to server...
2018-08-30 08:19:04.772 Connected!
Operation aborted because Your public ip changed

my ip publishes not changed and it is always the same, which is what happens.

Last edited by miracle2621; 08-30-2018 at 16:40.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2018, 12:01   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,289
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 695
Quote:
Originally Posted by miracle2621 View Post
Searching phone (insert the USB cable in the powered off phone)...
Phone detected (MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android))
Preparing to start MTK USB Debug mode...
Looking for debug port (drivers must be already installed)...
MTK USB debug mode entered!
Baseband Chip: MT6737M,S01
Sw version:
Hw Version: alps-mp-m0.mp1-V2.115_ot6737m.35g.m0_P133

Baseband Chip: MT6735, E00
Sw version: MOLY.LR9.W1444.MD.LWTG.MP.V94.P43
Hw Version: OT6737M_65_M0_HW
Reading IMEI...
IMEI 1: xxxxxxxxxxxx
IMEI 2: N/A
2018-08-30 08:19:04.238 Connecting to server...
2018-08-30 08:19:04.772 Connected!
Operation aborted because Your public ip changed

my ip publishes not changed and it is always the same, which is what happens.
Problem is in your connection. Please do not use vpn or proxy.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 09-01-2018, 16:59   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 23
Member: 2664438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I'm sorry

Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Problem is in your connection. Please do not use vpn or proxy.
change connection, and now it tells me this:2018-09-01 08:53:50.309 Checking account centrotecnico...
2018-09-01 08:53:50.309 Connecting to server...
2018-09-01 08:53:51.122 Connected!
Software locked to other PC!

I am working on the same pc with win 10.

Last edited by miracle2621; 09-01-2018 at 17:06.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2018, 08:35   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,289
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 695
Quote:
Originally Posted by miracle2621 View Post
change connection, and now it tells me this:2018-09-01 08:53:50.309 Checking account centrotecnico...
2018-09-01 08:53:50.309 Connecting to server...
2018-09-01 08:53:51.122 Connected!
Software locked to other PC!

I am working on the same pc with win 10.
Block now removed for you this time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 15:06   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 23
Member: 2664438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I'm sorry

Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Block now removed for you this time.
excuse but the activation of hcu for some reason, always says ip changed, and change server, now I have the fixed ip and the same, so I request them. there will be possibility to activate hcu to dc.unlocker, to not have those problems, I beg you to activate my license from hcu to dc-unlocker 0D9105AE.
HCU CLIENT Username : centrotecnico . PLEASE PLEASE.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39714 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO