GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2017, 23:34   #46 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,124

Quote:
Originally Posted by krzychunh View Post
Look, change imei in Manufacture mode run factory reset, press *#06# imei has changed, shutdown phone disconnect usb kable, press vol - connect to pc, and read imei in HCU "Read phone info" imei is old but in android is new imei o.0

in fact, the imei number is not changed, after version 174 problems started, I wrote with your support, I got a range betatester but it has not been repaired

Follow factory you need rewrite firmware after any rework, but you can solve this by press factory reset manually. And there not a fact not repaired, just no factory reset .

Last edited by Arve; 12-07-2017 at 00:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 00:13   #47 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,124
Also before this version (about 174) hcu has wrong reset method (not as factory) and failing (if huawei account in phone, vendor country wrong or other reasons) for many users. Now HCU Huawei repair is same as factory.
Can i know any other problems ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 09:35   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 33
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I repeat the phone has been restored to factory settings, uploading new software does not improve anything, the problem still occurs, this is the HCU problem. I've tested on 20 phones with android 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 09:37   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 33
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Phone after loading imei sam restore the factory settings, manually also tried the problem remains in fastboot imei is old but in the android is changed

imei should be completely changed and he only overlaps
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 14:00   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2094323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by krzychunh View Post
Install... (Link removed, not enough posts)
Thank you, but I have installed and uninstalled EVERY VB C++ from 2005-2017
but still the same error !! “The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0150002), Click OK to close the application.”

Its doing my head in especially that it runs on my old XP machine.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 14:32   #51 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,030
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkrite View Post
Thank you, but I have installed and uninstalled EVERY VB C++ from 2005-2017
but still the same error !! “The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0150002), Click OK to close the application.”

Its doing my head in especially that it runs on my old XP machine.
How about this one https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/down...ion.aspx?id=29
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 12-07-2017, 14:57   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 33
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkrite View Post
Thank you, but I have installed and uninstalled EVERY VB C++ from 2005-2017
but still the same error !! “The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0150002), Click OK to close the application.”

Its doing my head in especially that it runs on my old XP machine.
install "c++ 2008 redistributable x86" "c++ 2008 redistributable x64" "you need install 2008 version"
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to krzychunh For This Useful Post:
Old 12-07-2017, 15:11   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2094323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by krzychunh View Post
install "c++ 2008 redistributable x86" "c++ 2008 redistributable x64" "you need install 2008 version"
Success! Thank you very much. Both Namelocked and krzychunh.

That is strange but your link is the exact same file as krzychunh linked me to, but I uninstalled his and installed yours and it works, don't know how but it does.
BTW. I still have to disable "Win. Defender" as it complains about HCU containing a trojan.

Also for some reason I lost 3 credits even though I did nothing, perhaps Namelocked could look at this for me, please?
I can supply the log if needed.
Again thank you to you both.
Cheers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 15:56   #54 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,030
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by krzychunh View Post
Look, change imei in Manufacture mode run factory reset, press *#06# imei has changed, shutdown phone disconnect usb kable, press vol - connect to pc, and read imei in HCU "Read phone info" imei is old but in android is new imei o.0

in fact, the imei number is not changed, after version 174 problems started, I wrote with your support, I got a range betatester but it has not been repaired
Detection before repair on HCU


Repairing new IMEIs:


Top info before repair, bottom - after repair and reset:


Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkrite View Post
Success! Thank you very much. Both Namelocked and krzychunh.

That is strange but your link is the exact same file as krzychunh linked me to, but I uninstalled his and installed yours and it works, don't know how but it does.
BTW. I still have to disable "Win. Defender" as it complains about HCU containing a trojan.

Also for some reason I lost 3 credits even though I did nothing, perhaps Namelocked could look at this for me, please?
I can supply the log if needed.
Again thank you to you both.
Cheers.
If you let me know your username i will check.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 16:05   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2094323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks Namelocked, my username is Sparkrite.

TIA.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 16:07   #56 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,030
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sparkrite View Post
Thanks Namelocked, my username is Sparkrite.

TIA.
Credits now added back to your account.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 16:16   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2094323
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Credits now added back to your account.

Excellent. Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 22:43   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 33
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Detection before repair on HCU


Repairing new IMEIs:


Top info before repair, bottom - after repair and reset:




If you let me know your username i will check.
Its ok Android 6 but Android 7 problem look youtube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5al...ture=*********
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2017, 11:11   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 33
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
is it already known what is the cause ?, does not HCU support Android 7?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2017, 16:24   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 33
Member: 1881160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
HCU - problem Android 7

It is not possible to repair the IMEI number on Android 7.

Imei is changed in the android system, but this is an overlay only, because in the fastboot command there is an old IMEI and there is no possibility to change



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5al...ture=*********
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.69637 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO