GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2018, 11:21   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 33
Member: 332775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post

Please correct me if i'm wrong. I have old dcunlocker dongle without infyn,vygis or support activation (i stopped using it when you started with the yearly )
Now if i use option
"upgrade HCU activation for dongleHCU & DC Phoenix client for dongle with unlimited support 99 "


i will get full with all the option listed below incl everything vygis infinity?

Unlimited FRP UnlockUnlimited Huawei ID and FRP Unlock39
Unlimited ZTE Icera firmware writerZTE Icera platform firmware writer (MF192, K3770-z, K3772-z and similar modems)19
ZTE Icera UNLIMITED direct unlockZTE Icera platform unlimited direct unlock (MF192, MF652, MF195, K3772-z and similar modems)29
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems FlasherHuawei Hisilicon and ZTE Qualcomm modems firmware writer (Mf180, MF190)19




Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2018, 11:43   #47 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,269
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by murofmsg View Post
Please correct me if i'm wrong. I have old dcunlocker dongle without infyn,vygis or support activation (i stopped using it when you started with the yearly )
Now if i use option
"upgrade HCU activation for dongleHCU & DC Phoenix client for dongle with unlimited support 99 "


i will get full with all the option listed below incl everything vygis infinity?

Unlimited FRP UnlockUnlimited Huawei ID and FRP Unlock39
Unlimited ZTE Icera firmware writerZTE Icera platform firmware writer (MF192, K3770-z, K3772-z and similar modems)19
ZTE Icera UNLIMITED direct unlockZTE Icera platform unlimited direct unlock (MF192, MF652, MF195, K3772-z and similar modems)29
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems FlasherHuawei Hisilicon and ZTE Qualcomm modems firmware writer (Mf180, MF190)19




Thanks
What you get is written in activation name you are about to purchase... - HCU and DC-Phoenix access...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2018, 16:48   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 1,152
Member: 6142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Hi!

I thinks the major question is not the prize of box, it is the future of huawei phones servicing. Nowadays there are a lot of unsupported model and verzion, is there any chance they will be supported in near future?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2018, 05:46   #49 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 358
Member: 1240161
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 80
My DC-Unlocker is Phoenix activated already.



Which activation do I have to choose for HCU/Converter feature?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2018, 09:50   #50 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,269
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital EDGE View Post
My DC-Unlocker is Phoenix activated already.



Which activation do I have to choose for HCU/Converter feature?
For HCu you select HCU activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2018, 11:47   #51 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: KG
Posts: 84
Member: 74756
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659084
Thanks Meter: 11
For a long time, there were no updates to the HCU, please add new models honor 10, huawei p20 pro as well as remove the FRP for a new security system, and immediately there will be new buyers
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to leomin For This Useful Post:
Old 10-11-2018, 05:16   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 358
Member: 1240161
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
For HCu you select HCU activation.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post

Those who have DC-unlocker activation with active support and DC-phoenix get -60% discounted, price 39 credits
I cannot find it..

====================
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 05:45   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 358
Member: 1240161
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 80
Existing Activations:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocker
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems Flasher
DC Phoenix activation
Unlimited FRP Unlock
Software debugger

I want HCU for 39cr
Not available in support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 10:20   #54 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,269
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital EDGE View Post
I cannot find it..

====================
It doesn't exist anymore, have you read it that it was available only till 18th of September, written in huge letters on same post?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 10:21   #55 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,269
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital EDGE View Post
Existing Activations:
DC-Unlocker
Huawei CDMA modem unlocker
ZTE Qualcomm and Huawei Hisilicon modems Flasher
DC Phoenix activation
Unlimited FRP Unlock
Software debugger

I want HCU for 39cr
Not available in support area
Now available for 99 credits for everyone, cheers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2018, 14:11   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 13
Member: 1914741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
does it work for col-l29 honor 10? i need to remove demo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2018, 16:05   #57 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,269
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by maraketh View Post
does it work for col-l29 honor 10? i need to remove demo
No, this one is not in supported models yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2018, 14:50   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::GMSR::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: RSA-2048
Age: 33
Posts: 558
Member: 1444462
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 291
It's Possible right now?

I can now activate the [HCU Dongle + DC Phoenix] service with my Infinity Dongle ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2018, 07:15   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: phnom penh
Posts: 24
Member: 2534719
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Is that Life Time ? Or yearly activation
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2018, 16:37   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: uk
Posts: 622
Member: 322130
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
just buy dongle its good
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16420 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO