GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2018, 06:55   #76 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::GMSR::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: RSA-2048
Age: 33
Posts: 646
Member: 1444462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 334

Dear DC Unlocker team i have asking about your activation policy.

1'st question :- Infinity dongle, Server message : Dongle not activated. Activation price from 69 Eur.[without activation DC Unlocker] can i active with this condition only HCU client service ?

2'nd question :- If I active HCU client, than I can possible to access Phoenix client free & this activation will be unlimited or renewal service ?





Thanks for your valuable time
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2018, 09:07   #77 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
1. if your infinity dongle is not activated for DC-unlocker then can activate HCU and other features only from Infinity website.
2. Correct.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 11-22-2018, 11:57   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::GMSR::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: RSA-2048
Age: 33
Posts: 646
Member: 1444462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 334
Dear sir 2'nd Answer [correct] mean what ? need to renewal mean annual fees or what ?
if i buy DC unlocker credit from infinity server, than i can possible active HCU service client ?
please confirm to me !!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::GMSR::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 11-22-2018, 12:12   #79 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
2'nd question :- If I active HCU client, than I can possible to access Phoenix client free & this activation will be unlimited or renewal service ? - CORRECT, have access, unlimited activation or whatever you mean by it.

Yes, can purchase DC-unlocker activation and credits on your Infinity dongle from Infinity website.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2018, 23:49   #80 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maremestera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 949
Member: 691388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 287
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
1. if your infinity dongle is not activated for DC-unlocker then can activate HCU and other features only from Infinity website.
2. Correct.
1. wrong: from infinity side, one can activate only timed client hcu and/or DC. For dongle HCU only thru dc client, need to buy 99 credits for hcu+phoenix unlimited dongle activation.
BR,
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2018, 06:24   #81 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,094
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,901
this tool support to convert china regions phone to Europe?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2018, 12:46   #82 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
this tool support to convert china regions phone to Europe?
Depending on model and it's version, yes, may be possible to repair model/country/vendor.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2018, 14:48   #83 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Muhosransk
Posts: 257
Member: 2698409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
.
DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1403

Detecting phone :

selection :
manufacturer - Huawei phones
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Applications port COM7

================================================== =================

Phone not found !

Cannot erase Huawei ID
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2018, 17:34   #84 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar.freire View Post
DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1403

Detecting phone :

selection :
manufacturer - Huawei phones
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Applications port COM7

================================================== =================

Phone not found !

Cannot erase Huawei ID
This means that current version of android in your device has new security patch and is not supported yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2018, 15:55   #85 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fonefun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Sheffield
Posts: 700
Member: 26187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:77458
Thanks Meter: 288
quick question

we are resellers of the HCU Dongle

i just wondered if users still need any credits for certain models / functions like they do with DC unlocker Dongle


if so, do you have a model/ credit cost list for HCU dongle users like the DC unlocker one at https://www.dc-unlocker.com/buy/dongle_price
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2018, 09:08   #86 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by fonefun View Post
quick question

we are resellers of the HCU Dongle

i just wondered if users still need any credits for certain models / functions like they do with DC unlocker Dongle


if so, do you have a model/ credit cost list for HCU dongle users like the DC unlocker one at https://www.dc-unlocker.com/buy/dongle_price
No, at the moment do not need any credits when using this dongle on HCU/DC-phoenix.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2018, 09:36   #87 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fonefun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Sheffield
Posts: 700
Member: 26187
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:77458
Thanks Meter: 288
that's great news thank you

also please clarify

dongle users have access to all features, and there is currently no annual renewal fee or subscription?

it is a life time activation ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2018, 14:16   #88 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by fonefun View Post
that's great news thank you

also please clarify

dongle users have access to all features, and there is currently no annual renewal fee or subscription?

it is a life time activation ?
That's correct, everything can be accessed on those software with this dongle, no annual fee.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2018, 06:29   #89 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2846947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Will the P20 P20 PRO Mate20 X mate20 pro demo program be deleted? I have purchased a dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2018, 10:58   #90 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,461
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by leng594205 View Post
Will the P20 P20 PRO Mate20 X mate20 pro demo program be deleted? I have purchased a dongle
They are not supported at the moment.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37003 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO