GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2017, 09:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
hcu help


hcu soft does not detect phones in fastboot mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 10:33   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,463
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,230
What phone it is, add device manager screenshot please as well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 10:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
dc unlocker is detecting ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 11:03   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 36
Member: 2791754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tell us the model number along with the problem with mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 11:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 11:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
all huawei model, remove frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 12:14   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,463
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,230
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaka View Post
all huawei model, remove frp
No, not all, only ones that are supported for this service: https://www.dc-unlocker.com/android-feature-table
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 12:20   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 12:21   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,463
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,230
if your phone is visible under Android phone section then it should be detectable in fastboot, unless it's being used by another toold software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 12:43   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 12:48   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 12:57   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
which tool shouid i unstall?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 13:34   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,463
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,230
You do realize that you need to detect phone before pressing FRP erase on HCU right? And when i told no other software can be using phone while detecting WHY you have dc-unlocker opened and using your phone fastboot port while trying to detect it on HCU??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 16:50   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Around GSM World
Posts: 698
Member: 17684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612623
Thanks Meter: 41
i was just trying to explain that dc unlocker is detecting phones in fastboot but hcu is not,am not using them at same time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 17:00   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,463
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,230
If there are 2 software opened and on one of them phone was detected, but trying to do something on another one - means using them at the same time... Anyway now you know where the problem is which is you haven't even detected the phone on HCU trying to do FRP erase straight away which is incorrect.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31319 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO