GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2018, 17:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 26
Posts: 126
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Hi how much time for add last security


RNX-L21

HOW MUCH TIME FOR ADD LAST SECURITY !!! two months now

[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2018, 17:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aymandh4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: tunisia
Age: 26
Posts: 126
Member: 2529545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
HUAWEI NOVA 3E NO REST FRP NOT REPAIR
[IMG][/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 08:00   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,363
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,153
There are no news about latest security.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2018, 14:35   #4 (permalink)
SR9
No Life Poster
 
SR9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Chuadanga, Bangladesh
Age: 30
Posts: 990
Member: 957066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658197
Thanks Meter: 613
Quote:
Originally Posted by aymandh4 View Post
RNX-L21

HOW MUCH TIME FOR ADD LAST SECURITY !!! two months now

[IMG][/IMG]
May be they cant add new security and new model phone last i buy lifetime license on infinity i already have dc unlocker activation with 2 years support. they offer lifetime validity that means they cant patch leatest security and latest model phone. waste my money.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2018, 12:46   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Turkmenistan, Balkanabat
Posts: 49
Member: 2044809
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 8
How We know HCU used Huawei autorization card it meen you can do that what cant other products, but at now, all what do you, can other and no unicue solution. Please harry up to world wirst and unicue!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31971 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO