GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2019, 07:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 14
Member: 2185701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Mate 10 lite change IMEI


I have a service store and a customer brought me a Mate 10 lite (RNE-L21) which has no signal. He found it while on vacations and couldn't find the owner. So after waitting for 1 month and couldn't find the owner he brought it to me to unlock the phone (Hard reset, FRP) and I did that successfully. Now the phone has no signal probably because it was reported. If I change the IMEI with HCU client will it work? I think so... And also one more question. How many credits will that take me to fix? I couldn't understand from the BUY ? HCU Client page.
Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2019, 09:38   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,867
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
If it's on android 8 or later then it's not servicable.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2019, 10:50   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 14
Member: 2185701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello people, it's been more than a month. Has anything changed? Is there a way?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 15:36   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: FUTURE
Posts: 135
Member: 2171001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
hi..give me phone info....version....to help u
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 16:21   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 2,867
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Quote:
Originally Posted by eltarod View Post
Hello people, it's been more than a month. Has anything changed? Is there a way?
No at the moment no good news about it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 16:30   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 14
Member: 2185701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is there a way to downgrade maybe and then change IMEI?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24096 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO