GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2018, 08:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Gampaha, Srilanka
Posts: 728
Member: 527534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606510
Thanks Meter: 177
Phone cant find in HCU client


Phone cannot find in HCU. But it can see through cmd line and device manager. Also in another same software can read and do all fastboot operation.

Quote:
018-02-14 13:49:12.765 Autodetect COM port and phone type start!
2018-02-14 13:49:12.795 Compatible COM ports not found!

2018-02-14 13:49:12.805 ERROR!

Phone not found !

DC Phoenix also cannot find it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2018, 11:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,035
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 999
Is it a big secret that you keep phone model hidden from us?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2018, 06:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Gampaha, Srilanka
Posts: 728
Member: 527534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606510
Thanks Meter: 177
oh... no... its not a secret

problem is all model got same result. Any model in fastboot not detected. Last one I check "CUN-U29"

Also the other tool also not a secret. I didn't mention it here because as I know in a forum we are not discussing about another tool behavior in a dedicated section.

But,

This not detected all phone in fastboot mode detecting working operating in "Chimera Tool" without any matter in same PC
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2018, 09:05   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,035
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 999
Then clearly you are doing something incorrectly and not according to guides of HCU if all phones not detected... Also no other tool can be using device while trying to detect it otherwise com ports will be taken and software won't have access to it for detection.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2018, 05:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Gampaha, Srilanka
Posts: 728
Member: 527534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606510
Thanks Meter: 177
Update error still same. Please look that. It asking for the same version update. Its already updated.



Fastboot not detected. FRP remove operation not working



But actually phone connect and fastboot command working fine in CMD




These images not from same time. Sometime there was a little mistake. But I am not a new baby. I know both software cannot detect same phone same time. So I checked it one by one. Sorry for delay update thread. These all images check by CUN-U29 phone. If you need further check I think we can check through Team viewer. As I know DC unlocker too sensitive for drivers. Is it possible driver problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2018, 09:39   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,035
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 999
Your phone clearly installed with incorrect samsung drivers therefore nothing will be detected, either clean pc and reinstall hisuite or try it from clean - not work related computer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2018, 19:35   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Gampaha, Srilanka
Posts: 728
Member: 527534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606510
Thanks Meter: 177
Update error still on play? Any solution? Even if its on new version always need update
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2018, 09:00   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,035
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 999
What's on new version, what always need update? Does your phone now at least appear correctly in device manager - not as samsung device?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2018, 14:07   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Gampaha, Srilanka
Posts: 728
Member: 527534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606510
Thanks Meter: 177
Its very hard to fix this driver mess. So i postponed fix this till format my pc. But after I format PC in the very first I want install ADB driver which wanna work with HCU. So please give me the link to get proper adb driver and fastboot drivers for DC unlocker and HCU compatible
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2018, 14:35   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,035
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 999
Reinstall hisuite that you can download from the intenret, it has correct fastboot drivers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2018, 19:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Gampaha, Srilanka
Posts: 728
Member: 527534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606510
Thanks Meter: 177
Its already installed and phone identify by Hisuite. But not HCU. Will see...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2019, 14:31   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 206
Member: 748456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
put the files from this archive to hcu folder with overwriting
If not then write this files to X:\windows\system32 with overwriting
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Alva For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-08-2019, 16:26   #13 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Pakistan
Age: 19
Posts: 199
Member: 1919988
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
many thanks bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alva View Post
put the files from this archive to hcu folder with overwriting
If not then write this files to X:\windows\system32 with overwriting
many thanks bro problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2019, 21:19   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zain_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Narang Mandi_PAK
Posts: 232
Member: 2595115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alva View Post
put the files from this archive to hcu folder with overwriting
If not then write this files to X:\windows\system32 with overwriting
love u brother.... my problem solve with your solution. Thank u so much....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2019, 23:43   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 113
Member: 701404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
my hcu tool also not detect any phone in fastboot on window 7 64 bit for frp reset team pls help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16358 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO