GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2019, 09:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SeharH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: ISI,AU3,And At SeharH's World
Posts: 339
Member: 2753718
Status: Offline
Sonork: FB : SeharH Gsm Services
Thanks Meter: 373
PUBLIC IP CHANGED : Clint account


HI Team HOW ARE YOU ?

I have sold the license to to my client..while he want to service device it give bellow error...

USSER NAME : Shahwaizwarraich
LOGS

Code:
2019-09-09 23:27:30.048 Connecting to server...
2019-09-09 23:27:30.735 Connected!
2019-09-09 23:27:31.920 Reading Certify data...
2019-09-09 23:27:32.263 Reading Certify data success!
2019-09-09 23:27:32.263 Signing Certify data...
2019-09-09 23:27:37.271 Erase FRP done!

2019-09-10 06:09:31.176 Erase FRP start
2019-09-10 06:09:31.527 Reading phone info...
2019-09-10 06:09:31.955 Read phone info success!
Model: ATU-L22
IMEI: 862XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Firmware ver.: ATU-L22 8.0.0.143(C185
SN: QFJ9XXXXXXXXXX1

2019-09-10 06:09:32.017 Phone info data backup saved to file C:\Users\noor\Desktop\Backup\20190910_060932_XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.BAK

2019-09-10 06:09:32.025 Connecting to server...
2019-09-10 06:09:32.783 Connected!
2019-09-10 06:09:33.938 Erase FRP fail!

Operation aborted because Your public ip changed

BR.
SeharH
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2019, 14:22   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,261
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,131
Account is not something you can resell, only reseller has such option to create/sell accounts. Same account is not usable by several people on several machines.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2019, 17:06   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SeharH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: ISI,AU3,And At SeharH's World
Posts: 339
Member: 2753718
Status: Offline
Sonork: FB : SeharH Gsm Services
Thanks Meter: 373
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Account is not something you can resell, only reseller has such option to create/sell accounts. Same account is not usable by several people on several machines.
So i can't be local seller of your tool?iAM sure i can be and i have direct API too ..Iam just helping my client to solve this issue...By the way what is issue..He is using account on several pc's?


BR.
SeharH
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 10:25   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,261
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,131
Hard to tell the actual problem, but his address changes mid-process. He should try different one perhaps.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 10:25   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,261
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,131
Hard to tell the actual problem, but his address changes mid-process. He should try different one perhaps.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13184 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO