GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2020, 07:47   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 29
Member: 2357902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Server Error


Hi Sir best Dc unlocker team Dc-phoenix when run softwear get srver error problem can check server problem please thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2020, 08:39   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 28
Member: 2672863
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
could not connect to server

yes server problem could not connect to server
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2020, 22:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rebainoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: In my LAB
Posts: 2,478
Member: 231728
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,448
Donate money to this user
may be team will make some operations offline without server connection ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 09:31   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: africa
Posts: 17
Member: 2949792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Same problem

Comunication error
Trying to get data from to server
Comunication error
Trying to get data from to server
Comunication error
Trying to get data from to server
Comunication error
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 09:34   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: pakistan
Posts: 77
Member: 2711874
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 6
same problem plz fast fix
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 12:24   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,705
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,359
On wich software you get this error? What's your username/dongle id, what's your public ip address?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 14:08   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: africa
Posts: 17
Member: 2949792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2020, 10:40   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,705
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,359
Quote:
Originally Posted by toodledo View Post
DC-phoenix servers are fully running, is your internet connection stable?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2020, 12:25   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: africa
Posts: 17
Member: 2949792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Many users are having this problem. Our internet is working fine
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2020, 15:54   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,705
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,359
Quote:
Originally Posted by toodledo View Post
Many users are having this problem. Our internet is working fine
So far only you have reported this specific error on specific software.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26352 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO