GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > OPPO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2017, 16:24   #1 (permalink)
SR9
No Life Poster
 
SR9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Chuadanga, Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 884
Member: 957066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658197
Thanks Meter: 526
All oppo 16 Digit Unlock Code Free


All oppo 16 Digit Unlock Code Free

*#39743#
*#39749#
*#39757#
*#39760#(Tested On Oppo A71)

Note: if the phone is locked again after reset or any reson, just enter the code again....

Hit Thanks Button
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to SR9 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-13-2017, 16:47   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 108
Member: 2136869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hello bro after insert code
this phone is bougt from an ilegal channel communication features are blocked contact to resseller error
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2017, 17:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 108
Member: 2136869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
successfully done with third code
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2017, 17:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Root tunnel
Age: 30
Posts: 1,995
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: I'm not using now.
Thanks Meter: 567
Quote:
Originally Posted by SR9 View Post
All oppo 16 Digit Unlock Code Free

*#39743#
*#39749#
*#39757#
*#39760#(Tested On Oppo A71)

Note: if the phone is locked again after reset or any reson, just enter the code again....

Hit Thanks Button
Thats brutal. I shared it while ago here in oppo section. You should gave credit to orignal author. Otherwise I will report this post to mods.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zishhaider For This Useful Post:
Old 12-13-2017, 17:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Root tunnel
Age: 30
Posts: 1,995
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: I'm not using now.
Thanks Meter: 567
Before saying that you did not copeid will you describe how did you get these codes? I can prove it but to only mods. Even I have all resources files too to show it.

My post check date time.

Oppo a71 codes
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zishhaider For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2017, 17:39   #6 (permalink)
SR9
No Life Poster
 
SR9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Chuadanga, Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 884
Member: 957066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658197
Thanks Meter: 526
Zishhaider I never see ur post before I just found this code before few days from other source already post this code on gsmdevelopers oppo section. Then I post here. if my post smiler same as yours I am sorry u post before me but I don't see.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2018, 12:23   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,639
Member: 926902
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 404
yes 10000000000000% work me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2018, 12:48   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2391244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi guys, whoever found these codes, thank you very much. They work for my Oppo A73 locked to Optus.

I like the code *#39757# the best.

However, when I enter a code, I get a message on the phone saying 'You have switched to Anti Channel Conflict Mode'. I cannot find any results via a Google Search to see what that means. Does anyone know what it means and if it has any effect on the phone in terms of any functions or modes?

To provide further information, once that message appears, the phone reboots and the Network operator logo is no longer shown when I turn on or shut down the phone.

One further piece of information I have found when I do a factory reset via the options below, the phone is network locked again and I have to enter the unlock code again

Settings > Additional Settings > Back up and reset > Factory data reset > Erase All Content & settings.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thesiah For This Useful Post:
Old 09-16-2018, 09:16   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 14
Member: 1825242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
*#39757# tested on realme oppo cph 1859
patch level- march 5, 2018
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28054 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO