GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HDBox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2017, 20:07   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm-extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 2,171
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,639
HDBOX V1.7.6--Management software


Managment software V1.7.6 for HD-Box,
More features for the iMac and MacBooks tab:
Added much more detailed informations about the computer, including:

# 205 Computer model, screen size and year, example: iMac (27-inch, Early 2014),
# 73 Computer zone, for what market this was build, example: USA, Canada,
# Computer birth date, when the computer was built, example: 22-May-2014,



Note: In order to read this informations your Mac EFI app running on HDBOX must be alteast 2.9E version, If your HDBox is running a lower versions of mac EFI app, simply visit About & Update tab in HDBox manager and update your firmware.






HDBox Click Here
  Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to Gsm-extreme For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-12-2017, 12:31   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 83
Member: 468346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
dont buy

use less box
not unlock any iphone 4s 7.0.4
try 7.1.2
and today not recignige sensor cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 15:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 756
Member: 2078045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
support new ios 9 and 10 ? unlock code
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 18:01   #4 (permalink)
HDB
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shenzhen, China
Posts: 415
Member: 1300847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by riyazsmarty View Post
use less box
not unlock any iphone 4s 7.0.4
try 7.1.2
and today not recignige sensor cable

Dear Sir,

When did you purchased the box? Have this problem existed all the time? Or just this time?

If it is possible,could you send the operation video to [email protected]. Let the engineer to finger out the issue possible and give the solution accordingly.

Thanks & Best Regards!
HDB TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 18:04   #5 (permalink)
HDB
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shenzhen, China
Posts: 415
Member: 1300847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by spd3 View Post
support new ios 9 and 10 ? unlock code
Not for the newest version. For the apple product ,we are more focusing on the laptop and computers right now. The best on those apple products.

And also for the Android. Here is the detailed function of HDBox.

Android APP
Pin user lock
Pattern user lock Unlocking android pattern screen lock Complete Guide
Backup pin lock
Supports phones even without OTG
Use computer to control phone
Universal ADB
Adb preauth
IOS App ( iPhone / iPad / iPod )
Pin user lock IOS7
Pin user lock IOS8
(using adaptor)
Easy Enter / Exit recovery mode
Use computer to control phone
Detect phone model, size, color, country
MAC OS / EFI
firmware password for any mac / os
iCloud lock for any mac / os
fast iCloud (depends on mac models)
Universal Box: USB2UART
Baud Rates: 300 to 4.500.000bps Baud Rates
Data Bits: 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 Data Bits
Parity: None / Odd / Even / Mark / Space
Stop Bits: 1 / 1.5 / 2 Stop Bits
Standard CDC implementation: YES
Linux Support: Standard CDC driver built-in
Windows 10 Support: Standard CDC driver built-in
UEFI *In Private testing*
show password (2011 and early MACs)
recover force firmware password
removes firmware password
fix intel management engine problems
TFlash *In Private testing*
Card password ( Already implemented via: HDBox Menu > Settings > Reset Card Password )
Card write protected
Direct access to card registers
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2017, 11:57   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 83
Member: 468346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
boss sensor cable not working after update
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2017, 14:34   #7 (permalink)
HDB
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Shenzhen, China
Posts: 415
Member: 1300847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by riyazsmarty View Post
boss sensor cable not working after update

It means after the update, the sensor cable do not work. But before the update,the sensor works,right?

I will check with the engineer to see whether it caused by the software or the hardware.

Thanks for your response.

HDB TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31301 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO