GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2020, 20:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Arrow Buy Online! EFT PRO TOOL Without Dongle/Key


Good night and congratulations for our Easy-Firmware team for the new product that we have recently created (EFT PRO TOOL) without need a hardware key.

That means you can start use EFT Dongle services online by buy online software right now and right here! online and exclusive from Easy-Store.be

Buy : EFT PRO TOOL

Payment methods :
  • PayPal
  • Credit card
  • BTC
  • WesternUnion







Contact information :



BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-08-2020, 21:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 736
Member: 282206
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
hello how to activate and price
yhank you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abderrahmane bi For This Useful Post:
Old 02-08-2020, 21:45   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 46
Member: 946997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Hi bro, use is it possible online eft 2.7 without dongle
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to a.celal For This Useful Post:
Old 02-08-2020, 23:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by abderrahmane bi View Post
hello how to activate and price
yhank you
After you buy it we will send your username and password.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Old 02-08-2020, 23:14   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by a.celal View Post
Hi bro, use is it possible online eft 2.7 without dongle
You can use online EFT PRO TOOL 1.9 .


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2020, 00:02   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 9
Member: 2923789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Does the EFT FTP Dongle work with this version of EFT Dongle with no hardware token?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SamsungUser191 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2020, 00:16   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by SamsungUser191 View Post
Does the EFT FTP Dongle work with this version of EFT Dongle with no hardware token?
NO you cant activate FTP activation on EFT PRO TOOL .


BR,
Mohammed Aamri

Last edited by Mohammed Aamri; 02-09-2020 at 11:18.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2020, 06:02   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahihimkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Dera Ismail Khan (KPK) Pak
Posts: 2,296
Member: 613449
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614074
Thanks Meter: 559
For EFT dongle user

1 Please Convert Eft dongle user and pass To Eft Pro Tool User And Pass

2 For Ftp user need dongle ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rahihimkhan For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2020, 06:29   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
K-B MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: GSM-Forum
Posts: 501
Member: 2574306
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Donate money to this user
Can We Use EFT Pro Online any time in any PC Without PC Lock......
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to K-B MOBILE For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2020, 06:37   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Arslanmayo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 1,113
Member: 2478233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 296
i have one question i recently activated eft 1 year activation do i need to buy seperate activation to use eft pro tool without dongle or it will be free to use eft pro tool because i already have eft pro activation ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arslanmayo For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2020, 06:38   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Dar es salaam, Tanzania
Posts: 4
Member: 2804958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
can be used in more than one pc? e.g. i have laptop and desktop or i have change pc
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Agapito86 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2020, 08:57   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahihimkhan View Post
For EFT dongle user

1 Please Convert Eft dongle user and pass To Eft Pro Tool User And Pass

2 For Ftp user need dongle ?
This tool is just for users who dont have hardware key you can still use eft pro if you are el ready EFT Dongle user ,for ftp activation we cant make it for members who have also EFT PRO TOOL W/H Hardware key.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri

Last edited by Mohammed Aamri; 02-09-2020 at 11:19.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2020, 09:00   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-B MOBILE View Post
Can We Use EFT Pro Online any time in any PC Without PC Lock......
You can EFT PRO TOOL Login for just 2 computers.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2020, 09:01   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arslanmayo View Post
i have one question i recently activated eft 1 year activation do i need to buy seperate activation to use eft pro tool without dongle or it will be free to use eft pro tool because i already have eft pro activation ?
You dont need to buy anymore activation you are el ready you can use EFT PRO version with hardware key .


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2020, 09:03   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,718
Quote:
Originally Posted by Agapito86 View Post
can be used in more than one pc? e.g. i have laptop and desktop or i have change pc
You can EFT PRO TOOL Login for just 2 computers.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19042 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO