GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2020, 12:02   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 7
Member: 1423520
Status: Offline
Sonork: XtremeVision
Thanks Meter: 6

You have to pay every year... Activation is for 1 year (364 days).
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 17:39   #47 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by XtremeVision View Post
How can I transfer 'EFT Pro without dongle' application from the 2nd computer to another computer ? On another computer when I open the application I get this error: Unrecognized PC; You must log from your previous devices.

So, the licence remains activated/registered on the first 2 computers within was installed ? How can I transfer a licence to another pc ?

Please answer. Thank you.
Contact me to transfer the licence : +32465992395


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 17:40   #48 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by parengBok View Post
is EFT PRO TOOL has access to https://easy-firmware.com/? can download files?
No you need an account on Easy-Firmware for download exclusive files.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 17:41   #49 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by okello View Post
hello after buying this activation do i just renew like dongle or i have to pay about 89$ per year
We will post full information about renew activation soon...


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 17:42   #50 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
Is this EFT PRO ACTIVATION come with FTP activation?
No you can't activate FTP activation on EFT Pro Tool.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2020, 17:43   #51 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by usernome View Post
And how do I activate EFT Pro on the second computer ?
You need to logout from the old computer and login on new computer.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2020, 08:20   #52 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Ethiopia
Posts: 53
Member: 2093293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
hello i want to buy eft dongle do i need another activation to use eft pro?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bikyo For This Useful Post:
Old 03-22-2020, 19:37   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 162
Member: 2397029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Hi bro, use is it possible
eft dongle version 2.7
&
eft pro 1.9
without dongle at one activation?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmmobile.bgd For This Useful Post:
Old 03-23-2020, 09:57   #54 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by bikyo View Post
hello i want to buy eft dongle do i need another activation to use eft pro?
No EFT Dongle users can use EFT PRO free.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2020, 09:58   #55 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmmobile.bgd View Post
Hi bro, use is it possible
eft dongle version 2.7
&
eft pro 1.9
without dongle at one activation?
You can use only EFT PRO TOOL without dongle.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2020, 22:20   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Gabon
Posts: 2
Member: 2930215
Status: Offline
Sonork: 07786539
Thanks Meter: 2
Post Dongle eftpro

thank you very much and best dongle eft pro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Diarrajack For This Useful Post:
Old 03-25-2020, 22:39   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Gabon
Posts: 2
Member: 2930215
Status: Offline
Sonork: 07786539
Thanks Meter: 2
Post excellent DONGLE EFTPRO

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diarrajack View Post
thank you very much and best dongle eft pro

I advise you to buy the dongle eft pro or the license it's a very good dongle its done a lot of work my brother I tested these the best
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Diarrajack For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2020, 22:30   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 8
Member: 1068908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
after buying EFT PRO TOOL do I have to buy EFT Pro Tool Activation as well?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ovid1u For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-2020, 18:44   #59 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mohammed Aamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle/easy-store.be
Posts: 3,458
Member: 2536614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,716
Quote:
Originally Posted by ovid1u View Post
after buying EFT PRO TOOL do I have to buy EFT Pro Tool Activation as well?
EFT Pro Tool is el ready with 1 Year of activation licence.


BR,
Mohammed Aamri
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohammed Aamri For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-2020, 23:09   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yuranc8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Quelimane Mz
Age: 22
Posts: 1,217
Member: 2680008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 546
Donate money to this user
hello after buying this activation do i just renew like dongle or i have to pay about 89$ per year
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20472 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO