GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-18-2019, 16:11   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 6,194
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 12,780
Arrow FTP File Dongle Update V1.7 Release By Easy Firmware


FTP File Dongle New Product Launches By Easy Firmware
FTP File Dongle Update V 1.7
What is New ?
- Fixed "Dongle not connected" error message in Windows 7
- Improved the speed of reading links
- Now FTP will redirect any failure download attempts to the User Browser









Get Now FTP File Dongle From Nea
rest Distrubutor/Reseller Here


  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to easy-team For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-23-2019, 17:48   #2 (permalink)
b2k
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 258
Member: 59737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603188
Thanks Meter: 14
On Windows 10 I get "The Dongle is not connected" on 1.6 was ok, EFT still works ok, but can't use FTP
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2019, 05:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 588
Member: 2233266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 212
[IMG]<a href="https://ibb.co/q7BMTNq"><img src="https://i.ibb.co/bQ1gcsw/frp-file-downlode.png" alt="frp-file-downlode" border="0"></a>[/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2019, 05:08   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 588
Member: 2233266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 212
<a href="https://ibb.co/q7BMTNq"><img src="https://i.ibb.co/bQ1gcsw/frp-file-downlode.png" alt="frp-file-downlode" border="0"></a>
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2019, 21:35   #5 (permalink)
b2k
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 258
Member: 59737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603188
Thanks Meter: 14
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by b2k View Post
On Windows 10 I get "The Dongle is not connected" on 1.6 was ok, EFT still works ok, but can't use FTP
Magic happened - works now :-) After 2 days of "the dongle is not connected" PC was left in sleep mode, nothing changed, dongle was even left in USB, downloading right now
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2019, 14:14   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 53
Posts: 15,473
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,354
Donate money to this user
All work Fine in Win 7 FTP 1.7 any Issue



BR
Allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2019, 10:48   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 88
Member: 2253540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Thumbs down Eft

Reduce the price:conf used:
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2019, 02:28   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 3
Member: 2532028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my account inactive user account
activate 1 year can use a few months now account inactive
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2019, 15:12   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 53
Posts: 15,473
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,354
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by theara23 View Post
my account inactive user account
activate 1 year can use a few months now account inactive
Explain Clear whats have Activated 1 year.

FTP Activaction in EFT dongle is all another thing.

If you have Only EFT activated, cannot use FTP Server if not pay FTP Activaction.

At the end you must have EFT Active + FTP Acivated, cannot havve all with 1 Activaction only!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2019, 17:02   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sajidi1984's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: In Your Mind
Posts: 272
Member: 2778467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
FTP dongle always show dongle not connected before update 1.7
dongle works perfectly after update not working and sadly team not responding
i maked thread 2 time describe problem but no answer from team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19260 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO