GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2020, 21:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Exclamation HUAWEI Id on p30 ELE-AL00 9.1.0(C00) Downgrade Firmware For Bypass Huawei Id


After flashing, Use safe mode method to Huawei Id. Important: Use this firmware at your own Risk!

Phone does not enter safe mode (not in the menu at least)
No codes work from emergency

What is the safe mode sollution?
Talkback is 7.2 version.... so no bypass either

ELLE-AL00B 9.1.0.162(C00E160R2P1)_Firmware_9.1.0_r1_EMUI9.1.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2020, 22:17   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 6,492
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 13,555
You must format device in recovery mode and then the safemode will show up , did u do that ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2020, 12:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Yes, I followed all the videos on youtube.
I wrote the downgrade firmware : first I tried only the .app from the base folder, then I wrote the cust .app also but no difference.
I hard reset it, then I choose Safe mode. It goes to safe mode (coz it`s written down left) but It aks for wifi and Huawei ID.

after hardreset, when I choose safe mode:

Last edited by tintome; 02-12-2020 at 12:23.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2020, 12:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Fastboot info:
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2020, 17:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 739
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by tintome View Post
Fastboot info:

I am in the same looking for solution for this model with huawei id.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 00:46   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Well, do the "safe mode" bypass work with your phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 22:47   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 739
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by tintome View Post
Well, do the "safe mode" bypass work with your phone ?

It does not work, does not enter the phone menu.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 23:58   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
safina gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Egypt
Posts: 174
Member: 2906511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
maybe you can try lower version by sd card

you won't lose any thing but be careful about model and such info
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 05:48   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 739
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by safina gsm View Post
maybe you can try lower version by sd card

you won't lose any thing but be careful about model and such info
I have tried to do a version reduction but I always have an error in the update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 18:49   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
I can`t find any older than 162 version for ELE-AL00
My question is still : how come the safe mode bypass works for some ppl and for me it does not work?

I`m guessing it works considering it`s on the FTP server named downgrade for Huawei ID
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 19:03   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xtreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 48
Posts: 464
Member: 48518
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113013
Thanks Meter: 116
Safe mode trick only works when mobile have Frp,
this method dont work on huawei id locked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 19:57   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: @ blacksheep digital
Posts: 606
Member: 731353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 174
if fail buy code bro..prices down,,check ourself on unlock sites
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 20:26   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjef1 View Post
if fail buy code bro..prices down,,check ourself on unlock sites
It` HUAWEI ID , not frp


Anyways, my issue was about ELE-AL00 9.1.0(C00) Downgrade Firmware For Bypass Huawei Id ... Did anyone used this and it worked?

https://easy-firmware.com/index.php?...file&id=178601
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 21:53   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 1,590
Member: 120579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676046
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Can anybody tell me how to bypass ?
Video is not conclusive for this version. It`s badly named (file 2 is actually the last step)
https://mega.nz/#F!zfwzDAyR!j33Ye_Up...zzjFA!7fgHxSKK
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2020, 02:18   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: malaysia
Posts: 415
Member: 2782332
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
Donate money to this user
File 1 how many gb size ??and file 2 how many ??
No instructions inside?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36025 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO