GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2019, 12:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 465
Member: 2171555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
mate 10 lite frp not working..




I have tried many times..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2019, 06:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Egypt
Posts: 121
Member: 2906511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post


I have tried many times..
please make sure that yo had selected the right model

as can i see you are selected RNE-L01

all of them is not same

you must select the right one that match your device
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2019, 09:01   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 465
Member: 2171555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
I chose the appropriate device and tried it many times.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2019, 17:11   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 6,194
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 12,780
what makes you sure you choose the correct model ? prove it plz !
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2019, 07:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 465
Member: 2171555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
The picture shows what I choose.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2019, 08:28   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Egypt
Posts: 121
Member: 2906511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
The picture shows what I choose.
we think that reading info in fastboot is the right way to choose the correct model in testpoint method

just an advice
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22076 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO