GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2019, 12:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 483
Member: 132496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Register Problem EFTPRO


Hi!

i want to register my EFT Dongle to EFT PRO.
My Serial is ready to register.
After filling the required fields i get the following error:

"Password length be more than 6"

I tried with 6 chars , 8 chars, 10 chars, but always the same error
( with lower, upper, numbers etc...)

Any advise?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 12:45   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 5,756
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 12,058
Dont use special characters like [email protected]#$%()
Only letters and numbers
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 14:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Tinzawatine
Age: 39
Posts: 605
Member: 175273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
What is this EFT Pro? and how to get It?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tatek View Post
Hi!

i want to register my EFT Dongle to EFT PRO.
My Serial is ready to register.
After filling the required fields i get the following error:

"Password length be more than 6"

I tried with 6 chars , 8 chars, 10 chars, but always the same error
( with lower, upper, numbers etc...)

Any advise?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 14:40   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 483
Member: 132496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
I am not using special chars and the error message is same.
Later i will try it on other pc..
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
Dont use special characters like [email protected]#$%()
Only letters and numbers
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 16:39   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 28
Member: 2827375
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have the same problem too not matter what i use for the password it still gives me the error even after updating the software to the latest version
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 17:03   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 72
Member: 312000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
after updating the software to the latest version old tool not open cad not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2019, 12:47   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 483
Member: 132496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Tried with new update and on other PC also.

tried with passwords like: 12345678, aaaaaaAA, aaaaBBBB11
always the same error:

"Password length be more than 6"

any advise?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2019, 16:47   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 5,756
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 12,058
Make sure your mobile number is written correctly and make sure no spaces are there
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to easy-team For This Useful Post:
Old 09-17-2019, 12:59   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 483
Member: 132496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
Make sure your mobile number is written correctly and make sure no spaces are there

Problem solved! You were right! Mobile Number need to be written correctly
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tatek For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19337 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO