GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-29-2017, 09:03   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 58
Member: 1242564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Samsung Galaxy On7 SM-G6000 Fix Play store Very Easy Simple With EFT Dongle


Samsung Galaxy On7 SM-G6000 Fix Play store Very Easy Simple With EFT
No Need CROM Service+unlock
No Need Fix Play store Rom
First Root & Install GAPPS


  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Happy2Help For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2017, 09:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
azhergoga007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: lullipapi
Posts: 6,383
Member: 1489030
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1649409
Thanks Meter: 5,030
Quote:
Originally Posted by Happy2Help View Post
Samsung Galaxy On7 SM-G6000 Fix Play store Very Easy Simple With EFT
No Need CROM Service+unlock
No Need Fix Play store Rom
First Root & Install GAPPS


Is Rooted Or Without Rooted And Also Explane
After Reset Play Store Remove Orr Not
Thx U
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2017, 09:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 31
Posts: 24,626
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 23,815
Donate money to this user
Need rooted phone format will not disturb anything
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faheem Anjum For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2017, 10:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mubashir999's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: ...:::Catch Me If U Can:::...
Posts: 774
Member: 2570477
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 390
Good Job ... Nice Information
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2017, 10:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Peshawar
Posts: 199
Member: 742615
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faheem Anjum View Post
Need rooted phone format will not disturb anything
if root needed then crom must need or can root without crom ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2017, 14:06   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MDxavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 288
Member: 1882912
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677703
Thanks Meter: 208
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayyabshah View Post
if root needed then crom must need or can root without crom ?
eft dongle root phone without CROM Service unlock

No Need CROM Service+unlock
No Need Fix Play store Rom
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2017, 17:04   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: GPGIndustries
Posts: 9,398
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,115
Quote:
Originally Posted by MDxavi View Post
eft dongle root phone without CROM Service unlock

No Need CROM Service+unlock
No Need Fix Play store Rom
no brother
Ist unlock crom then root with eft dongle.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FullFlashPak For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2018, 12:03   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 15
Member: 2736710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
No. Kingoroot can root it. Someone has the done this? I dont have EFT. Only Octoplus, z3x and Gcpro. My client wants the playstore in the cellphone. And crom is not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2018, 07:49   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: GREAT Country Pakistan
Posts: 1,644
Member: 2537939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1670350
Thanks Meter: 640
how to root without crom unlock !!!! if crom unlock give error than what we do !!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2018, 15:27   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Arizona
Age: 33
Posts: 683
Member: 630795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
Use Latest C-rom available and if not done then change firmware of device !
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2019, 14:49   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anowar_virus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 687
Member: 1024090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,171
this file is 10000000% working tested by me
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1k...hLSk5pTkU/view
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2019, 15:28   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 9
Member: 2504544
Status: Offline
Sonork: www.sonork.com
Thanks Meter: 1
how to root without crom unlock !!!! if crom unlock give error than what we do !!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2019, 15:45   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 4,123
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 9,572
Crom - Lock means your device boot-loader is locked and you can flash any custom kernel (root kernel) . If crom unlock gave you error then flash with another firmware and use the application again
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23912 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO