GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Uni-Android Tool - UAT


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2018, 15:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xchanges's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Ireland
Age: 45
Posts: 139
Member: 2038882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663803
Thanks Meter: 49
that annoying me....


Dear UAT
why please always i have to input username and password after ugrade software.....and 2nd... now i face different issue... i use to work long time with the same hardware...but now telling me this....




and here i have this:



so what should i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 15:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deeptelecomzira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: INDIA
Age: 23
Posts: 2,215
Member: 2218251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,049
Update Tool id from reset details option
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 15:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xchanges's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Ireland
Age: 45
Posts: 139
Member: 2038882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663803
Thanks Meter: 49
but how because telling me to wait 24 hours..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 15:08   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 2,003
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,868
Hello,

Its due you have more than 1 HDD,
But if same pc Just click login you will login without any issue.

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to namyelus For This Useful Post:
Old 06-09-2018, 15:10   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xchanges's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Ireland
Age: 45
Posts: 139
Member: 2038882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663803
Thanks Meter: 49
i bought one month ago one more hdd i have 3 hdd but now tell me wrong id but until now nothing changes...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20993 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO