GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Uni-Android Tool - UAT

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2017, 20:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
bush spira b4 5.5 frp remove help


is it possible to remove frp of this model if yes plz guide thanks

i dont know if its mtk or spd , and where can is select this kind of model in uni tool thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 20:47   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39



i am getting this error
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 20:53   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39



read info shows this information about the phone....any help ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 21:33   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 2,020
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 2,018
Hello,

if this QC Device you can Reset FRP by Fastboot or EDL mode

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 21:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
how can i enter it in fastboot mode ?? kindly explain thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 21:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 2,020
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 2,018
Quote:
Originally Posted by errorcode999 View Post
how can i enter it in fastboot mode ?? kindly explain thanks
Generally Such devices with " Vol- and Power " Going to fastboot mode.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 22:14   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Searching device

Device on Port : [ COM1 ]

Analyzing Please wait ...

CPU_ID : [MSM 8909]
BLOCK_ID_S : 0970D68B
BLOCK_ID_L : 00000000
BLOCK_ID_H : CC3153A80293939B90D02D3BF8B23E02
BLOCK_ID_H : 92E452FEF662C74998421ADAD42A380F

Starting Qualcomm Frp Removal Method

Reading Data .. Please wait
Waiting Flash Loader to write
Writting Flash Loader
Waiting Flash Loader to Boot
Failed to start programmer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 22:16   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Searching device

Device on Port : [ COM1 ]

Analyzing Please wait ...
Reading device Info.

SERIAL NUMBER : 0x0970d68b
HARWARE ID : 0x009600e1
SBL SW Version : 0x00000000
DEVICE TYPE : EMMC


Starting Qualcomm Frp Removal Method

Reading Data .. Please wait
Waiting Flash Loader to write
Writting Flash Loader
Waiting Flash Loader to Boot
Failed to start programmer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 22:39   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 2,020
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 2,018
For EDL Please select manuel loader or Please try on Fastboot mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2017, 01:30   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 207
Member: 1422819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
tried everything but didnt work , then my friend sent me a free software and it did it in 2 seconds.....Can you please fix it or check this issue in your next release....the screenshots are in this post with the history.

Thanks

I am still unable to reset frp for LG G4 H812...plz fix that aswell thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46605 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO