GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Uni-Android Tool - UAT

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2018, 08:24   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2179724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Device not found


Hii
I try reset phone with uni Android
All device Samsung and lg
Itís write me device not found
ďAdb doneĒ
But still not found
One - two time find and no more
What problem?
Have all drivers
Phone was in download mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 08:36   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mehmood Riaz 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Some Where
Posts: 2,142
Member: 1737175
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667675
Thanks Meter: 4,834
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbhm View Post
Hii
I try reset phone with uni Android
All device Samsung and lg
Itís write me device not found
ďAdb doneĒ
But still not found
One - two time find and no more
What problem?
Have all drivers
Phone was in download mode

Scan the Proper Port if device is in Download Mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 12:09   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2179724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How do it? Please help
It’s find the port
But still not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 13:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 1,919
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,581
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbhm View Post
How do it? Please help
Itís find the port
But still not found
How to Post Success ,Error or Bug Reports
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 13:59   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2179724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Just show port that phone
But strat frp
It’s show device not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 15:00   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 1,919
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,581
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbhm View Post
Just show port that phone
But strat frp
Itís show device not found
Hello,

Please Post screen shot, Follow Rules of Section, otherwise theread will be deleted.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 15:18   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2179724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Screenshot url

https://ibb.co/is5TFp
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 15:21   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mehmood Riaz 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Some Where
Posts: 2,142
Member: 1737175
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667675
Thanks Meter: 4,834
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbhm View Post

OMG , Very old version and January 2018 screen shot , are you joking.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 15:35   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2179724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
See

I know
That same problem!!!!
I not have now the computer for screenshot
But that same problem one to one!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 15:51   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mehmood Riaz 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Some Where
Posts: 2,142
Member: 1737175
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667675
Thanks Meter: 4,834
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbhm View Post
I know
That same problem!!!!
I not have now the computer for screenshot
But that same problem one to one!!!

But As per Screen Shot you are trying EDL Operation on Diagnostic Port and Device not found is expected.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 16:01   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 30
Member: 2179724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can send me WhatsApp or telegram?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33946 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO