GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Uni-Android Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2018, 08:52   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3STAR MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: TAMIL NADU-TIRUPUR
Age: 30
Posts: 518
Member: 1374790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614880 QQ;2491660089
Thanks Meter: 217

Uni - [uat] team please ubdate multi platform

onely for zte zte zte .....update

this UPTATE IS not multi

LAST 4 UPDATE MOSLEY ZTE ZTE UPDATE

UAT_Setup_12.01
UAT_Setup_11.02
UAT_Setup_11.01
UAT_Setup_10.02
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3STAR MOBILE For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2018, 10:04   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anoamocreative's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 318
Member: 919549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Dear P.M or P.S

please fix this
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot_3.jpg (127.5 KB, 35 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 10:56   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 32
Posts: 2,040
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
am waiting u start ZTE unlock .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 11:02   #49 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Turkey
Posts: 1,174
Member: 2709688
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,029
Quote:
Originally Posted by anoamocreative View Post
Dear P.M or P.S

please fix this
Hello,

inside log already tell you solution

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 11:57   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 7
Member: 2774975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank you please add lg flash read
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 12:14   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: tabaco city,phillippines
Posts: 216
Member: 692833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
much better to manage your softwer to use dongle or box..for safely to all user..ty.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 12:46   #52 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,729
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,575
Donate money to this user
Thx for frequently Update....but please not only focus in ZTE.

Please fix bug of "Save Log & BKP", have done BKP of Alcatel partition, Not saved in anysyde, same for LOG.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 15:40   #53 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Lahore
Posts: 94
Member: 2582370
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675531
Thanks Meter: 59
Not Add huawei FRP Setp By Step..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 15:51   #54 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,729
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,575
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by yosbel182us View Post
allumts Focus You in Microbox Update!!!!!!!!
Lol Not spam other section!!!

I'm P.Supporter NOT Developers
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 17:48   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 159
Member: 2514129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Meizu phone is suppored or not ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SERA Gasy For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2018, 19:47   #56 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 59
Member: 1790061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
I can read software from zte perfectly but let me write the same some help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 21:04   #57 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Age: 26
Posts: 77
Member: 2108610
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 35
ZTE Z956 Stuck in DFU Mode after Format FS Funtion, Why????? Fix????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 21:45   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 226
Member: 1959450
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 35
Nice update bro. Keep up the good work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2018, 21:49   #59 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Age: 26
Posts: 77
Member: 2108610
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 35
allumts bad for me!!!continue you work is excelent
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 13:27   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: @ blacksheep digital
Posts: 470
Member: 731353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
what about mtk flashmode connection issues
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13605 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO